Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Close to Boston, but not too close.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, good breakfast included.
Cons: nothing to note at this time.
Staff were extremely helpful, courteous, and accommodating. Great value for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Solid comfortable overnight stay in and out. Breakfast was one of the better "Continental" breakfasts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good stay despite the mountains of snow!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The hotel staff was very accommodating. My husband was in a knee brace and needed a room close to an outside door. We were given a room across from a door which limited his having to move around outside too much given all the snow and ice!! The free buffet breakfast was adequate. This hotel appeared to deserve a higher rating than 2 stars. We were pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is poor and should be improved. Windows on ground floor corridor need to be replaced with more energy efficient ones.
OK, but see improvements. Location and staff excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Complimentary breakfast was just right

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Second time we've stayed at this hotel. Always clean comfortable rooms. Easy check in and out. Have friends in the area and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight accomadatioms

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our room was reasonably priced and heat was wonderful. Check in easy. Very accommodating brought a fridge and microwave to my room as my daughter needed to heat up special meals. Quiet and close to highway breakfast included. Wish there was room service and the hallways were freezing. I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to a customer

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cons: Breakfast selection, crappy scrambled eggs with cheese sauce and after three stays and always luke warm or cold, they need to change it out!
This hotel is what you would expect for a Best Western. It's not a bad place to stay. It's clean and well kept, but the breakfast is well below par and needs help!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

service

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I asked for a late check out of noon. The front desk manager said it was no problem but I had cleaning team knock on my door at 830 and then again at 11am. Not convient at all.