Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its more like a motel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nobody to help out with the luggage, air conditioning not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead, CA

Clean, comfortable hotel, centrally located

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: Bella's down the street has excellent Italian food. Hotel staff recommended a drive down Highway 228 (Main Street). Wow! Beautiful neighborhoods!
We wanted to stay in Braintree to be close to the train into Boston. Those rooms were either sold out or outrageously expensive. This hotel turned out to be a great alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

would stay again

Posted May 15, 2015
Had flight delay and needed place to stay. Was great, great price and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Duxbury

Overpriced

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced for location in Rockland. Likely priced for convenience to rt 3 rather than quality of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Oceanport, NJ

Consistently pleasant

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stay at Comfort Inn while visiting our daughter in South Weymouth. It's easy to park and the rooms are always clean. The free breakfast is a plus so we get up as early as we please and have coffee before starting our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Phoenixville PA

Business Stay in Rockland

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed one night for business. The room was warm, quiet, and clean. The bed comfortable, towels soft. The place was kind of homey and I slept well and enjoyed the stay. Breakfast could have been more elaborate but was quite adequate.