Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: The quality of some of the breakfast items, particularly the pastries and fruit available.
I had a pleasant stay, with no problems or concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel appearance is nice. Rooms appear neat and clean, but there is a strong carpet smells. Television is fairly old. The breakfast is very basic, coffee, waffle, bagel, cereal etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank & Pam from NJ

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and neat. Breakfast was ok, but did not like the way the eggs were prepared. They were over-cooked and rubbery. Dining area was nice. Staff recommendations for dinner were excellent. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dan from columbus

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a "non-smoking" room but when we checked, it was obvious that smoking had been allowed. After a bit of complaining, we got a different room. Room was fine. Breakfast a bit disappointing, no sausage gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom from Olympia, Wa.

Great find.

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel prices in Boston were over-the-top because of Columbus Day weekend. Found this hotel, price was right, room was spacious, very clean, and staff very helpful. Thanks to their help I drove the 10 miles to Braintree MTA station, took the MTA into Boston and spent the day there. Perfect for what I wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no soap

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: proximity to my morning meetings - otherwise - nothing
Cons: clean the rooms so they don't stink of cigarettes
Got in late from a long drive up to the area for business meetings the next morning. Room stunk of cigarettes and the neighbors next door were loud well past 11:30pm. Asked for another room - they declined to help me out with that - guess they were all booked up. Go to the bathroom to wash up - no soap - fortunately I had some of my own. Stepped into the tub to take a shower - fragments of the drop ceiling were all over the bottom of the tub...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from New Jersey

Nice hotel, accessable to friends

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: accessable to friends we were visiting
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Enjoyable. Didn't spend much time in room. Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn - Rockland

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Good rate, clean, comfortable room
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable room, free continental breakfast. Would recommend