Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Fast Overnight

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff/ Great service
Cons: Breakfast was a bit expensive
Location: Was not there to see the neighborhood
Hotel was clean, easily accessible and close to where I needed to be. Staff was friendly and helpful. All in all a very satisfactory fast overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockland

Perfect for Any occasion

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: If the hotel is not packed try not to get a room near the laundry room or elevator, cafe. We had to listen to constant hussle and bussle.
Location: Theres a lot of different things you can do nearby and is right by the highway
Love this hotel because the rooms are definitely nice, the staff is great, and if they are not super busy they let you check out late. That is like the #1 reason we come here. It would be a shame if everyone tried to check out late and if you do I'd highly suggest tipping the maids a little more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Nothing to stay. Convenient for the purpose of my visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Slept great and enjoyed the comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom Canadensis

Perfect, reasonably -priced hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn is my first and only choice for my visits to Massachusetts. Always first rate, and really nice people work there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Santa gives it a thumbs up for thoughtfulness!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice considering it was over Christmas. Cocoa and cookies in the lobby and tiny stockings with goodies left outside of room door morning of the 25th were thoughtful touches. Now if they could just update the very tired hallways and lobby it would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarahfrom medford, ma

My review

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Howardfrom New York

Good hotel but good use a refresh

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was amazing. I originally booked a standard room but I wanted to change the room for a suite and the manager on duty gave us a free upgrade plus breakfast! The room were clean and neat but the hotel is somewhat dated and could use a refresh. We also had dinner at the hotel and the food was good, but the menu was extremely limited. The exercise room is what you would expect but all the equipment was clean and in working order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rockland Holiday Inn

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel and staff were eager to please and prompt to respond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com