Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JD Warren from Tallahassee, FL

Overflow sleeping at family event

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay itself was fully adequate. Convenient location. More expensive than at other locations I have recently utilized but I guess still competitive for the area. For some reason at check-in desk clerk wanted to see my credit card. Then I was told the number did not match the one used for the on-line registration???? I had to let him swipe it again. Waiting to see if both charges show on my bill account!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Knoxville

Good Place to stay for riding the Silver Comet

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Room was very clean, rate was very reasonable, and the staff was very helpful. Maybe a little over a mile to the Silver Comet. Decent breakfast provided but if you want more there's a Waffle House around the corner. Good Mexican restaurant a short walk down the frontage road s well. We enjoyed our two nights here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Atlanta

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quiet, the staff friendly and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by CIA from Dallas

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The hotel had a bad smell to it. The bed was stiff like cardboard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel service and cleanliness to be good. The place is minimally constructed (hollow-core doors), but that did not cause undue disturbance. The breakfast was also minimal, so we had to go out for that. I would suggest larger coffee cups and a choice of decaf at breakfast to make the small selection more palatable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick from NC

Great people, great place

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place for what I needed. It was comfortable, cozy and the manager/owner was very nice. Good deal for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melisa B. from Buford, GA

Great hotel in small town america

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find, and easy to get to. There is a McDonalds within walking distance and a mexican restuarant. Check in was quick and painless. Hotel is 2 stories, but i didn't see an elevator. The bed and pillows were confortable and clean. Upon chck out, there wasn't anyone at the front desk. I rang the bell and waited but no one ever came. I left my room card on the desk. Not my ideal situation, but we didnt have any trouble. So it all worked out. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A McDonald

Good Rockmart location

Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is new and clean. It is behind the AutoZone which is nice because it is not right on the highway. That means it is easily accessible to the highway but a little quieter. I will stay there next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rockmart Rocks

Posted Nov 23, 2012
Everything is very clean and hotel is up to standards. Shopping across the street and close to other stores. manager was very friendly..