Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good service. hard bed.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Breakfast was nice, service was friendly. Pool and hot tub are nice indoors.. Town is sparse, Owensboro is nearby and that is nice. The bed was so hard, I was in pain most of the day. Had the bed been better quality, I would have given this hotel a higher rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast that we serve each morning and that you had a nice time in our pool and hot tub. Sorry that you found the bed to be firmer than you like. We appreciate your business and hope you will try us again on your next trip to the Rockport area. Sincerly' Sharon Raven General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Motel accommodations were great. Unfortunately there was not much around in the choice of restaurants except for fast-food chains and locals. The front desk was helpful in giving a map to show where eating places were located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellifrom St.Louis

Not much around

Posted Oct 20, 2014 
Overall experience was good. Complimentary breakfast was great, biscuits and gravy, eggs, etc. Pool and Hot tub were well taken care of. We had a room with a King and pull out bed. The pull out was not comfortable, not enough padding. ( I would do two queens if doing it again) The location was not ideal either with not much around it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice and new, nothing around it

Posted Oct 2, 2014 
This is a fine place to stay, but not near anything of convenience. Must travel into Ownesboro if you plan on having a meal out. Still, considering I was in town for a convention in Owensboro and anything in the city was booked, it was a positive hotel stay. clean, comfrotable and new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Louisville

Nice getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2014 
Stayed one night for a little getaway. It was clean, quiet - some highway noise, but not bad. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool/hot tub area was immaculate and there were towels provided. Breakfast was good - make-you-own waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, hard-boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, tea. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 
they had a very nice and friendly staff the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014