Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Hauck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice older home with typical B&B

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: The coffee.
Good location near centre of town. Facilties ok, considering the age of the house. Breakfast showed effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lou from Lithuania

Nice people

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very helpful friendly owners. Enjoyed staying there. Rooms very comfortable though the bed did squeak a bit. Breakfast varied everyday and was very good. Only downside was not the inn but Rockport itself. A beautiful place , but why o why does it go to sleep after 6 pm. Also place is dry apart from meals in restaurants. We had to drive back about 3 miles to get wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from southern California

Charming B & B

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Centrally located within walking distance to downtown area
Cons: Updating bathroom and AC
Location: Shop, eat, walk to th downtown area shops
Centrally located charming B & B that is aging. Needing some updating. Wonderful host and hottest, Dean and Susan go out of there way to assist and make you feel comfortable in their home. Room was comfortable, but bathroom was exceptionally small and old tired AC unit cranked out too much noise and less cooling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie from PA

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
People are very nice, The B &B was in walking distance to town. The Room very clean and had a bath room in the room. Our stay was very good. The grounds are also very lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileen from Raynham MA

Off season beauty

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love historic Rockport, but most things in town still closed in March. Our stay at the Sally Webster was lovely, our hosts attentive and welcoming. Room was very clean and furnished comfortably. We will return here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely bed and breakfast.

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Very clean and lovely room, very homey.
Location: Close to the shops and ocean, great.
The room was lovely, the hosts were very nice and the food was very good. We loved the town all the quant shops and the room kept us close to everything, we thoroughly enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maine Travelers

Great inn for adults and older children

Posted Aug 6, 2012
A well kept bed and breakfast meeting all of our expectations. The location near Bear Skin Neck and the harbor allowed us to leave the car in the lot and take many walks. The breakfasts were superb and enjoyed in the outdoor courtyard. We highly recommend this inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Inn for couples or 2 adults

Posted Jul 12, 2012
An inn with a charm walking distance to the town. Hosts were helpful and welcoming. Nice breakfast setting in the patio area