Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Room.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Replace missing heat lamp in room 211.
Location: Easy access to Route 64 and I-95.
The room was clean, comfortable, bed was very comfortable. Only issue was the heat lamp in the bathroom was missing. Overall, I recommend this motel to one and all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stop on way to weekend destination.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suited our needs for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Family Fun

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good except check out clerk was unable to print a receipt. Did not receive on line either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terterian from durham

comfort inn rocky mt

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was great...location, hotel maintained, etc. but the room was dusty and not cleaned thoroughly. It wasn't dirty or disgusting, but it wasn't spotless...dust everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Weary traveler from East coast

Snowbird drive

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. Well located for easy access off Rt 95. The hotel get much use daily, but the rooms are well priced, clean and has comfy beds and pillows. Free buffet breakfast and we are on the road again. What more do we need.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alicia from florida

poor condition

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stains on the comforter. Yuk. Couldn't get hot water in the shower. Roudy people in the lobby when we checked in. Handled by the desk staff but still made me uncomfortable. For just $10 more should have stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and well kept. The first thing we noticed upon entering was how friendly the staff was. The room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was better than expected.. You'll not regret staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathy from Myrtle Beach, SC

It's the Little Things...

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two of the lamps in my room were not working, only two tissues in the box (not so cool during allergy season...) Just little things, but annoying. Overall cleanliness was good, and a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gloria B. from The Villages, Florida

Convenient Location off I-95

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the room, staff and amenities. The coffee pot was missing in the room when we arrived, so I called and 5 minutes later we had a coffee pot. Very responsive staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com