Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missgiven from Oklahoma

Last minute stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Was a good deal, nice place, excellent location off highway, warm cookies a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Friendly staff, restaurant on site is good. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern NC

Nice hotel with a Texas Roadhouse attached.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and it was attached to a restaurant. I also liked the air system where I could leave the fan on all the time for white noise.
Cons: Cookies in the lobby with the coffee would be a nice touch. Also, coffee could be in a place where it is easier to see. Found it next morning.
Location: Located near hospital, major highways, the mall and several shopping centers. Near Nashville, NC. Was there for reunion, so did not do other things.
Hotel is very convenient to hospital, I-95, and US 64. It was nice to have a restaurant attached that served a "real" reasonably priced breakfast! Rooms were clean and neat. A light bulb in the bathroom went out right after we checked in and it was replaced immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big from NY

2nd Time This Month

Posted May 10, 2014
On our way down to Florida a couple weeks ago) we stayed here. Enjoyed our stay that we made sure to stay on the way back. Staff is great and facilities are clean and Comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent resting place for weary travelers

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location... right off 95.
The staff was extremely helpful when the zipper on my suitcase was stuck and would not open. Room pleasant and comfortable. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop on the way to Fl.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: restaurant
Location: NA
Just an overnight stay but very nice staff and room. Priced right, hotel restaurant ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Lancaster County, PA

Great place to stay on our way to Charleston

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: 1. Front desk staff. 2. Comfortable rooms 3. Comfortable beds 4. Location to 95
Location: Very easy access to 95.
The front desk staff was superb! We were very impressed with their attention, customer service & professionalism upon arrival & when we were departing. The room was spacious & the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast in the steakhouse was okay. The atmosphere isn't really suited to breakfast as it would be nicer to eat in a sunny, light filled space. The food was just okay & although their were only 3 parties seated, it took a long time for the food to arrive at the table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only an overnight stay. Left early the next mornin

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The attached restaurant and cleanliness.
Location: Did not stay long enough to rate. thisl.
Very good experience. Hotel has restaurant attached, Texas Grill that is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com