Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: EveryThing
Outstanding staff to the reservation desk to the housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and our room was very comfortable
Location: Locate was near friends and family
Hotel staff were polite and professional. The experience was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Layover hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great place to stop on your road trip! Can't beat the room, price and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missgiven from Oklahoma

Last minute stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Was a good deal, nice place, excellent location off highway, warm cookies a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Friendly staff, restaurant on site is good. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern NC

Nice hotel with a Texas Roadhouse attached.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and it was attached to a restaurant. I also liked the air system where I could leave the fan on all the time for white noise.
Cons: Cookies in the lobby with the coffee would be a nice touch. Also, coffee could be in a place where it is easier to see. Found it next morning.
Location: Located near hospital, major highways, the mall and several shopping centers. Near Nashville, NC. Was there for reunion, so did not do other things.
Hotel is very convenient to hospital, I-95, and US 64. It was nice to have a restaurant attached that served a "real" reasonably priced breakfast! Rooms were clean and neat. A light bulb in the bathroom went out right after we checked in and it was replaced immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sagittarius 1254 from New York

Close to 195 exit and restaurants

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are generally satisfied ...but I should have requested a lower bed for accessibility ( quite difficult for our situation with high beds ) and luggage racks which the hotel will provide if we requested it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big from NY

2nd Time This Month

Posted May 10, 2014
On our way down to Florida a couple weeks ago) we stayed here. Enjoyed our stay that we made sure to stay on the way back. Staff is great and facilities are clean and Comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Maryland

Nice and Comfortable Stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great and the staff was very friendly.