Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, NJ

Nice hotel close to 95

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located right off of 95, so it was a convenient pit stop during our road trip. Our reservation included breakfast at Texas restaurant, which had a nice selection of good food. Check was at 12, which was plus. Having a microwave and refrigerator in the room was convenient. Affordable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: EveryThing
Outstanding staff to the reservation desk to the housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MANALAPAN NJ

STOPOVER

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. VERY CLOSE TO I95
VERY NICE STOPOVER ON WAY TO MYRTLE BEACH. COMPLIMENTARY BEER AND WINE UPON ARRIVAL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and our room was very comfortable
Location: Locate was near friends and family
Hotel staff were polite and professional. The experience was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Layover hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great place to stop on your road trip! Can't beat the room, price and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missgiven from Oklahoma

Last minute stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Was a good deal, nice place, excellent location off highway, warm cookies a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Friendly staff, restaurant on site is good. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern NC

Nice hotel with a Texas Roadhouse attached.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and it was attached to a restaurant. I also liked the air system where I could leave the fan on all the time for white noise.
Cons: Cookies in the lobby with the coffee would be a nice touch. Also, coffee could be in a place where it is easier to see. Found it next morning.
Location: Located near hospital, major highways, the mall and several shopping centers. Near Nashville, NC. Was there for reunion, so did not do other things.
Hotel is very convenient to hospital, I-95, and US 64. It was nice to have a restaurant attached that served a "real" reasonably priced breakfast! Rooms were clean and neat. A light bulb in the bathroom went out right after we checked in and it was replaced immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by luism from Gainesville, FL

Great for overnight stay while driving on I95 corr

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I used this hotel to stay overnight while driving from NYC to Florida. Hotel quality is good. I wish I had bought the breakfast included package deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com