Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I only spent one night in the hotel on my way home. It was a very pleasant evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
It was a ok experience, the room wa a lot of dust and the carpet was dirty, It seem that they didn't vacuuming. However, the staff was very Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristie from Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Right off of 95, room was clean and staff was friendly. Would recommend as a quick stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: bathroom was out dated
I got to hotel 2:30am and staff was very quick and got me settled within five minutes. Breakfast was alright but wish they would have something other then breads (toast, english muffins, waffles). Coffee was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from NJ

overnight stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Building and grounds were very well maintained. Parking lot was well-lit.
Cons: Breakfast was good. Wish the coffee had been a little better.
Location: Hardee's, Denny's, and Waffle House all within walking distance. Couple gas stations as well.
Wife and I spent the night here on our way to the Myrtle Beach Spring Bike Rally. Place was a great value for the money. Although the motel is a little older, it is very well kept. it's obvious the owner take pride in this establishment! On this same trip I stayed at places that cost substantially more and weren't nearly as well maintained. I will definitely stay here again and would certainly recommend it to any traveler looking for a comfortable and pleasant overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect for traveling and needing an overnight - convenient to I95 Clean, comfortable convenient, and safe. That's what matters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Umadevi Bhoga from Virginia

Econo lodge North

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant and wonderful. However, phone, bed lamps, clock wake up alarm were not working in the room. In the breakfast room, I heard that some one entered in to a couple's room while they locked it with the latch, so the management has to take extra security measurements in the lodge. This is very important. It is also good to arrange water in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from FL

Convemient for travelling

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was close to the interstate and provided breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan from PA

A repeat overnight stay on way back from Florida

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has been a favorite spot to stop on the the way home from Daytona Bike Week. Parking for trailer with bikes is well lit; Denny's right across the street, price is good, and I think they have updated the rooms. Everything was fresh and clean; breakfast was quite sufficient given the price point we are looking at and the desk service was very courteous. Hope to get to stay there again next year.