Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, need queen beds

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It was a great stay other than they need to upgrade the two bed rooms to queens instead of full beds. Two people per bed was tight. The beds were rather uncomfortable, but I think this was caused by lack of size. The hotel is great, food good, and staff are SO nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

My stay at the Rocky Mount Hampton Inn.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros:
I stayed at the Rocky Mount N.C. Hampton Inn and the Staff is great very kind informative and respectful. the hotel offered a delicious complimentary breakfast every morning which we loved. The hotel lobby and exterior was very nice and they have a great pool. Our room was nice a spacious with 2 queen beds. On the down side the a/c unit in room 427 was a little loud and there was a water stain on the ceiling but overall I really enjoyed my stay. I would recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Saco

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very clean hotel!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Room was clean. Beds were very comfortable!
Check in and out were very easy. Room was clean. Parking was close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Walterboro SC

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Smaller rooms than most Hampton Inns. Staff was very friendly. More like a motel than a hotel. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joseph from Myrtle Beach, SC

Fabulous hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
One of the nicest Hampton Inns we've stayed at! Amazing staff who were extremely attentive to our needs. First thing the staff offered was water to drink and information on local restaurants. Must stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas F from Worcester

a welcome oasis

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is the best Hampton Inn ever! Complementary dinner upon arrival was the best surprise. Glenda was wonderful and made a great taco salad and breakfast. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really liked it a lot.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the window curtains kept out the light. The water was hot in the bathroom and the refrigerator was cold.
Cons: The microwave ovens could be a little bit hotter
Location: NA
The staff was very courteous and helpful when we needed directions. They were very welcoming when we arrived. The hotel floor that we were on was quiet and our car was in a lighted spot. The hotel was also in a convenient locatin to the highways, stores and restaurants. Thank you