Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn from Washington state

my choice in Wilson.

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completely satisfied with or 4 night stay at the Hampton Inn. Great place and I will stay there when I go to Wilson again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pinkfish from Asheville

All around excellent!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have NO complaints! EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
This is the fifth time we've stayed here and it was as good as ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
worth for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginger from Prospect Park, PA

Pleasant Place

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: We chose this hotel because of how easy it was to get on and off the highway. It was well kept and clean.
Cons: What could be improved would be making sure that all locks/doors are working before renting room out. Our bathroom door did not lock.
Location: We did notice a shopping mall down the street with restaurants. We were only there overnight.
Upon our arrival after 9 hours on the road, the front desk attendant was pleasant and efficient. She had everything ready and knew who we were when we arrived (I had called to let them know we would be checking in late). The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

Hampton Inn, Wilson, NC

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the comfortable bed!
Cons: The eggs at breakfast were to watered down but the rest was fine=).
Location: We attended the Barton College vs North Greenville baseball game
Our room was VERY CLEAN!!! Bed was awesome and very comfortable. Had a question regarding the heat when we were headed out, they offered to go set it for us and then we came back to a very nice treat bag on our dresser. Definetly would make this a stop again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Epstem from Cape Cod

Great Stop for snowbirds

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel every year on our way back and forth to Florida. Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms,good breakfast and within walking distance to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R. Antenucci from Wilson, NC

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We all had a good time staying there after the wedding we attended.