Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Convenient locate hotel near interstate I-95

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Friendly staff, room clean, need maintenance, the bathtub's door was broken.The breakfast was poor. But for one night after longs hours behind the wheel was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hilaryfrom Vermont

Floor was dirty

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bug in the bed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bit loud and shower was in need of a cleaning and maintenance. Walls/ doors thin- very loud on first floor. Ceiling in eating area was dripping and pieces falling, very warm temperature. Breakfast was not good. Location did not offer many choices for food/shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathyfrom wilson,nc

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful stay quaity of service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenfrom Quarryville, pa

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean hotel, great customer service, breakfast was good, beds were very comfortable, quick and easy from route 95, would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carriefrom Pelham, NH

convenient but smelly

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is convenient but the carpet is worn and has a strange and dingy smell. Not going to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda Dellingerfrom Chesapeake, VA

Seen It's Better Daze!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is slightly run down condition, has old smell, musty and dirty carpets. More like out of way independent "motel." Good WiFi and only fair breakfast. Noisey, seems to lack in insulation. OK for price, right off I-95. Will not be returning if I can find rooms elsewhere since I stop over in Wilson frequently to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emersonfrom Bellerose, NY

Excellent Choice

Posted May 27, 2014
My wife and I stayed in the King Suite over the Memorial Day Weekend. We were very pleased with the size and the amenities inside the room and hotel. The hotel is right off the highway and is close to many dining choices.