Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristinafrom Göteborg

Härligt strandnära

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbar inredning och atmosfär, trevlig personal, personligt bemötande, några meter till stranden- badrockar på rummet som man kunde traska till badet i. Enda minuset var den ofräscha, gammla duschen i korridoren...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ulrichga1

Liebevoll erhaltenes Badehotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für den ersten Tag unserer Radtour Kopenhagen - Flensburg haben wir dieses authentische und sehr gut geführte Badehotel gewählt. Man erfreut sich einfach an den liebevoll restaurierten und erhaltenen Details und ist darfür sehr gerne bereit , Abstriche am Komfort hinzunehmen, wie das zu teilende Bad. Der Blick auf die Ostseee beim Frühstück machte Lust auf die nächste Etappe. Der Preis ist für dänische Verhältnisse lvollkommen in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malinfrom Blekinge

Härligt badhotell

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charmigt hotell precis vid vattnet. Enkel standard men rent och fräscht. Familjärt ställe med 16 rum. Fin frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gammelt hotell

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde en overnatting i begynnelsen av juli. Det var veldig varmt på rommet og ingen muligheter for å kjøle ned annet enn et lite vindu. Felles bad og toaletter var veldig slitt og bar preg av alderen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dittefrom København

Super hyggeligt hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt og hyggeligt hotel. Kan varmt anbefales!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom on the floor in terrible condition. No WLAN in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen Baungaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holmsvejfrom Skølund

Badehotel årgang 2014

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt - hyggeligt - billigt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olefrom Houston, tx

Location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful quiet place in a small sea village with an interesting harbor. Good food with a great breakfast.