Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den-CO

$40 - at best

Posted Jul 24, 2014
$100/night for , non- smoke room that reaked of smoke, toilet seat coming off, coffee machine filthy, carpet not vacuumed & filthy, window screen nailed to frame with huge gaps, I can go on. AmericaInn, used to be able to count on, owners should pay attention. Good room for hunting lodge in the woods, not for family. Clean sheets!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Only had 15 or so channels and half of them were too fuzzy to watch. The deadbolt on the door was broke off. Drain in sink was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from winnipeg, MB

Perfect after a day of shopping!

Posted May 20, 2014
Spent most of the day in Albertville Outlet Mall. This hotel is about 10 minutes away. Great to arrive and relax. Really enjoyed dinner at Minne's Diner right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from eau claire wisc

very good breakfast clean room

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: pool and how clean all of the hotel
great hotel and breakfast good value close to everything
3 out of 5
by Rick from Rogers, MN

worst night ever

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: nothing, If I could have gotten my money back after seeing the room in person, I would have
Cons: better mattresses, for sure bedding that fits better, higher quality pillows phones for the staff.
Location: good restaurants but that was all.
The staff makes you wait so they can see if your room is ready, The beds were so hard and the pillows (you need to have three to make it comfortable. It was the worst motel I have ever went too. Came home early and went to bed due to lack of sleep. We had two children with and when they complain bout the comfort you know it's bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Duluth

Great hotel close to Cabela's & the Outlet Mall.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim N. from Minnesota

Convenient location right off interstate.

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complains. Decent restraurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whirlpool was not working and the pool was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lana from Argyle,Mn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but it was clean and staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was good and hot.