Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The location and breakfast was good.
Location: Some shops
Nice hotel, friendly staff. You pay for what is promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice. We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bemidji MN

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Everything was very clean and nice :) Hotel staff was very helpful and kind!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

nice hotel north-west of Minneapolis

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: location, beds, staff and breakfast
Location: NW of Minneapolis just off I-94. Away from the noise of the city. Very convenient if traveling west and/or north. Close to local shopping, restaurants
We chose this location because it was convenient to get away early in the morning and head home to Winnipeg. Plus, we are very partial to Hampton Inn. I'm puzzled by the only average ratings for this property. Check-in was easy, the staff were very polite, the room was clean and comfortable (my daughter wanted to take a bed home!) and the breakfast in the morning had lots of choices. You can't ask for much more from a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mn

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms
Cons: There is a meeting room right off the lobby. When we checked in it was very noisy with a lot of people partying there.
Location: great location. cabelas as well as other shopping nearby.
Very friendly staff. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean quiet and the beds were incredibly comfortable. There were a lot of kids staying there but the noise inside the rooms was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

plenty of room to relax

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
the staff was friendly and welcoming. Brenda was very nice to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvinfrom inverness

rogers

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Fantastic staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brettfrom Iowa

Nice hotel and locaiton

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Very nice hotel & location. Only complaint is that the heating unit cycled on and off quite loudly and continuously through the night, but that is pretty typical for most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terryfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

Fantastic shopping getaway.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
We were all treated very well in our stay there. The breakfasts we enjoyed were filling with many choices to choose from. We have never experienced this before at other hotels that offer breakfast only. A definite step above. The staff were very courteous and helpful which went a long way in the four of us enjoying our stay in Rogers. The hotel interior especially the front foyer and eating area was decorated and adorned very similar to some high end hotels we have stayed at elsewhere. The shopping was very close and convenient. The area neighborhood restaurants that we dined at were great offering some very good food at fantastic prices. We will definitely return and make sure we reserve rooms only at Rogers Hampton Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Shopping trip

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Hotel was very nice; breakfast was a bit disappointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.