Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mn

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms
Cons: There is a meeting room right off the lobby. When we checked in it was very noisy with a lot of people partying there.
Location: great location. cabelas as well as other shopping nearby.
Very friendly staff. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean quiet and the beds were incredibly comfortable. There were a lot of kids staying there but the noise inside the rooms was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Prairie Village, KS

Minnesota Nice! Friendly, convenient, lovely

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn & Suites in Rogers, MN. Super friendly staff, nice newer property, convenient for our Christmas visit to family. It is a lovely pet-friendly hotel. Beds are comfortable and we like the larger suite which accommodates our family. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom Lakeland, MN

Great location for shopping in Albertiville

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. There was a small fridge and microwave in the room which would have been nice if I had planned a longer stay. The hotel is located near shopping and just a few miles down the road from the Albertville Outlet Mall. Overall it was a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amandafrom Red Wing, MN

great people, comfy room

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome front desk lady!! We booked a standard room and needed a suite for the extra space, she just gave it to us for no extra charge! Was not their fault, but ours!! Beds are like sleeping on clouds!! Love, love, love this hotel! Have stayed here every year for the past 4 years and will continue this tradition!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, very nice and clean. Had a very nice breakfast, and its very close to the outlet malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We planned a short get away mostly to enjoy the pool and Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to business location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good with hot as cold options. Didn't use any other facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly Sfrom Grey Eagle

Great Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this Hampton multiple times. Rooms have always been clean, service has always been helpful, and breakfast has always been wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shanefrom Fort Frances

Excellent room even better breaky

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. Wish I had more time to hit up the shopping in the area. Plenty of great shopping for outdoor enthusiasts.