Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I was here for three days for a graduation. I was so comfortable and relaxed. And even though a bunch of teen baseball girls were there at the same time I never heard them while inside my room. And they were not being quite lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The location and breakfast was good.
Location: Some shops
Nice hotel, friendly staff. You pay for what is promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice. We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.We stayed and it was nice. There wasn't anything special about it but it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe and comfortable for a business trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Trip was for business and therefore the lack of amenities in the area was not important. Hotel was more than adequate. We were a little puzzled when the room was not cleaned, trash taken out, or bed made during our multiple-day stay, but not worth complaining. The issue we did have with a broken light switch and non-functioning bathroom fan seemed to cause enough confusion for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bemidji MN

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Everything was very clean and nice :) Hotel staff was very helpful and kind!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

nice hotel north-west of Minneapolis

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: location, beds, staff and breakfast
Location: NW of Minneapolis just off I-94. Away from the noise of the city. Very convenient if traveling west and/or north. Close to local shopping, restaurants
We chose this location because it was convenient to get away early in the morning and head home to Winnipeg. Plus, we are very partial to Hampton Inn. I'm puzzled by the only average ratings for this property. Check-in was easy, the staff were very polite, the room was clean and comfortable (my daughter wanted to take a bed home!) and the breakfast in the morning had lots of choices. You can't ask for much more from a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mn

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms
Cons: There is a meeting room right off the lobby. When we checked in it was very noisy with a lot of people partying there.
Location: great location. cabelas as well as other shopping nearby.
Very friendly staff. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean quiet and the beds were incredibly comfortable. There were a lot of kids staying there but the noise inside the rooms was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

plenty of room to relax

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was friendly and welcoming. Brenda was very nice to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvin from inverness

rogers

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Iowa

Nice hotel and locaiton

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel & location. Only complaint is that the heating unit cycled on and off quite loudly and continuously through the night, but that is pretty typical for most hotels.