Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

My favorite stay this trip

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very pleased with this stay. Room and bed were more comfortable than other hotels in this price range. Fitness room was in good condition and nicely cool. Did not try pool but it looked nice. Breakfast was well stocked and had better choices than most. When I couldn't find green tea the server brought me some and promptly refilled the basket. A couple of maintenance issues in room--toilet dripping, Ethernet cable broken--that I reported on checkout, but did not bother me. Only complaint is that room had too much light from clock and other appliances, from under the door, and from the window where the drapes gaped a bit on the ends. I guess I could have fixed these with a little effort and some towels but I was just too tired to try.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive and honest feedback! We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience at our hotel so we will be sure to follow up on the maintenance issues in your room and look for ways to ensure our rooms are dark enough to get a good night's sleep. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean

Posted May 20, 2015
Nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Breakfast area is small but relatively good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments regarding our hotel and the staff! Our breakfast area can get tight during busy periods, but our staff works hard to ensure the tables are cleaned off and ready for the next group as soon as possible. We will continue to monitor this concern and look for ways to improve our overall breakfast experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasent stay

Posted May 5, 2015
I often stay here on business. I am always greated kindly. My room is always kept clean and orderly and fully stocked. There is alway plenty of food at the complimentary breakfast. I highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! Our staff will appreciate the compliments in regards to the service and cleanliness of the hotel. We appreciate that you continue to stay with us when you are in town on business. If there is anything you might need next time you are here please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baby shower stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
The staff at the hotel was wonderful. We stayed two nights and had a baby shower in the banquet room there on Saturday. I want to say a special thank you to the woman working behind the desk on Saturday morning. She went out of her way to help us get ready for the shower. It was greatly appreciated. The rooms were nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Irene (the woman working behind the front desk) was thrilled to read your review! Thank you so much for the nice comments about our facility and our team. I truly hope you were able to make some good memories with friends and family while you were here. We hope to see you again next time you celebrate a special event! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Awesome breakfast and friendly staff! We'll definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I will pass along your comments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joanna from Minnesota

Sleepless in Rogers

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay if you don't plan on sleeping. The walls are so thin the neighbors woke me up at 5:15 on a Sunday morning by just having a normal conversation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luvern from albewrt lea mn

nice hotel bad wi fi

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
could not get wi fi in room so I could not check on internet or current purchases online
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Luvern, Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel. I apologize that you were not able to get online while you were here. In the future, feel free to call or stop at the front desk and we should be able to get you up and running. We certainly hope you choose to visit us again and we will be more than happy to help you with anything you might need! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Stayed for a girls weekend and hotel was amazing!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel was very clean, room was larger than usual. Hotel staff very friendly! Definitely recommend to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Amanda, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I will share your positive comments with our housekeeping team and the rest of the staff. A referral is the best compliment we can get so we certainly appreciate any recommendations! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Waverly, IA

Attn

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Would stay again! Great service, especially the bkfst! And the towels are awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! I will be sure you share your feedback with the entire team, especially the breakfast crew! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Baxter, MN

Disappointed in the youth that stayed there.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A lot of kids were staying there for some basketball tournaments and the adults let them run up and down the halls and stairwells, sounded like a herd of buffalo through the halls. Called front desk, they were sending someone up, but the running continued. When hotels book rooms, and know that their are youth staying for whatever reason, they should take some steps to instruct adults that they must tell their kids to respect other guests. NO RUNNING up and and down halls and they should have one adult contact that spreads the word to quiet them down. From what I could tell at check in, most of the adults were in the breakfast area in the evening have a good time of it themselves and ignoring the the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Erich, Hotel Management
Jeffrey, I am so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us and that you weren't able to relax and feel at home while you were here. It is our goal for everyone to have a great stay while they are here and that requires all guests to be respectful of each other, which it sounds like didn't happen during your stay. I will follow up with the front desk team to ensure we are doing everything we can to make everyone's stay relaxing and enjoyable. We are glad you chose to stay with us and we certainly hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again next time you're in the Rogers area.