Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Canada

Outstanding

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was outstanding, rooms very Comfortable. Several Restaurants close to the area making it very convenient. Shopping also close by. Train station only few minutes up 101. Overall a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Conniefrom Olympia, WA

Very nice staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel clerk was so helpful. He printed off directions to the airport for me, and helped me print off my boarding pass.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke. Smoke. And more smell of smoke.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
If price is all you care about, then ok hotel close to many communities. I rather pay more money and enjoy a nice room and a hotel with a fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly was a nice stay for an older hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Older hotel but comfortable and clean.nice choices for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean and good price, but noisy. Could hear the people above us very early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barryfrom Brandon, MB

nice hotel very quiet and pleasant staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel is very nice. The pool is small but its not that busy so you can enjoy yourself. Rooms are very clean. The tv's need to be upgraded. Our experience here was very good. They have a small breakfast room with a few goodies to get your morning started.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy Dfrom MN

It was very close to where we needed to be.

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall.. the hotel was OK. Has a strange cigarette smell in the hallway. The "smartstart" breakfast was mediocre at best. Only really hot food was oatmeal. Waffles to heat up in the toaster...not good. The spa tub was nice..large size and the water was very comfortably hot. Room size was good but no comfortable chair (lounge or recliner type) to sit in.