Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wedding from rogersville

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was not clean when we checked in. The front desk came up and agreed and we moved to a different room. The staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, courteous staff. Quiet, laid back atmosphere. This was my second stay here and it will be my choice if I'm in Rogersville again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George Harper from Memphis TN

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable a good place to stay. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Knoxville, TN

Good value!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not too expensive, very nice room. Not right in the middle of downtown, but not so far away that it's an issue. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Motel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: More of Desk for a Lap Top, with more of a desk chair
Location: Drive does not encircle so trailers look before you leap. Go down into old town for good country food and unique shops.
Nice Place, Nice People, Nice Town
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from Nashville

Very impressed with the room

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Florida

Great value for a comfortable room!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is older, but well kept and clean. Rooms are furnished with new, very comfortable beds, pillows, etc. AC works great, (very important to me), and they have a nice free breakfast. Most of all, the owner and all the employees are delightfully friendly and helpful. I love you guys!