Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Motel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: More of Desk for a Lap Top, with more of a desk chair
Location: Drive does not encircle so trailers look before you leap. Go down into old town for good country food and unique shops.
Nice Place, Nice People, Nice Town
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from Nashville

Very impressed with the room

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Florida

Great value for a comfortable room!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is older, but well kept and clean. Rooms are furnished with new, very comfortable beds, pillows, etc. AC works great, (very important to me), and they have a nice free breakfast. Most of all, the owner and all the employees are delightfully friendly and helpful. I love you guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by larry from mt. juliet, tn

middle of nowhere but pretty view of mountains

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were taking my daughter back to ETSU. We booked this room because it was the closest to johnson city because of the Bristol race. Good rate friendly staff clean rooms, breakfast was a little disapointing but overall a good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Rogersville,Tn

Close to all must see

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean rooms. Fu ll or continental breakfast included. People very friendly and professional. Rates fairly priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Virginia

Nice for smokers

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was polite and the room was fairly comfortable -- but smokers across the hall made our non-smoking room pretty unpleasant the whole time we were there. Even the halls smell like smoke when nobody is there. Too bad they allow smoking and don't do a better job keeping the mess contained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent travels from Alabama

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again- only problem is that the hallways smell terrible due to the smoking rooms. Needs a good "airing out"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ebo from Maine, USA

Don't Be Afraid to Ask...

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Pros: Clean, spacious convenient. Astonishingly hot water.
Cons: Watch out for the astonishingly hot water!
Location: Great Italian joint across the busy street.
Every employee was friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were nice. I could've gotten by without the booming Fox news blaring from the TV in the lobby.