Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Aparthotel in Gondel und Liftnähe!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Das Apartement war perfekt ausgestattet und ließ bei uns keine Wünsche offen. Sogar ein Kaffee/Tee Starterpackage für den 1.Tag war dabei -sehr nett!!
Cons: Pool gegen Horrorgebühr zu benutzen! Frühstücksservice verbesserungswürdig-Hoferweckerln und blasse Semmeln
Tolles Appartement - neu renoviert, nicht allzuviele Parkplätze -bei Schneefall. Hatten mit dem Service außer an der Rezeption nichts zu tun. Bekamen beim Frühstücksservice sehr blasse Semmeln und als Vollkornweckerln zähe Billigprodukte vom Aldi. Keine Entschuldigung vom Restaurant und verrechnet wurden sie auch!! Pro Stück 70c. Kommen trotzdem wieder nur werden wir dieses Service nicht mehr in Anspruch nehmen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margitfrom Graz

Wiederholung 0.00%

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Restaurant....Katastrophe!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Netter Aufenthalt mit Serviceüberraschung

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mein Partner und ich verbrachten ein Wochenende mit Freunden im Alpine Club. Das Appartement war sehr geräumig und funktional eingerichtet. Der Aufpreis für den Sauna- & Polobereich ist gerechtfertigt. Der Zimmerservice verspricht mehr als er hält. Bestellung von zwei Beefburgern zum Preis von 7,50 haben wir nach einer Urgenz und 50 Minuten Wartezeit - zwei Kaisersemmel mit Fleischlaibchen erhalten. Geschmacklich gut, aber Preis/Leistung nicht gerechtfertigt. Der Aufenthalt im Hotel ist empfehlenswert und auch sehr gut für Selbstversorger geeignet. Wir haben uns beim Check-Out gewundert, dass wir aufgefordert wurden, unseren Müll selbst zu entsorgen. So eine Aufforderung ist mir selbst bei Frühstückspensionen nicht bekannt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 한재관from 카타르

깨끗하고 가격대비 만족도 좋음.

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
한국콘도보다 편하고 좋은 시설을 갖추었네요..다만 인터넷 타 시설이용은 모두 추가요금 발생하네요..하지만 이번여행중 가장 만좋스런 숙소였습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very spacious, excellent service

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Alpine Club for an overnight to explore another area of Austria. The room/apartment was extremely spacious and the kitchen fully equipped. We had an amazing view across the valley to the mountains. We had a great time and would consider staying at the Alpine Club again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here, and that the accommodation had everything you needed for a comfortable break. We hope you’ll choose to return here for another visit, to take advantage of everything that the resort and the area have to offer, and we look forward to seeing you again! Doris Moessinger Resort manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jansenfrom Nijmegen

Helemaal super!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prachtig gelegen met mooi uitzicht, vriendelijk personeel en top bed! Heerlijk begin van onze vakantie als tussenstop naar Kroatië. Volgend jaar weer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyrol - foreverfrom Danmark

Tyrol, når det er bedst

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
En enkelt overnatning på vej retur fra Kroatien, hvor vi var godt vant med indlogeringen i forvejen. Alpine Club slog dog vor tidligere indlogering med flere længder. Fantastisk beliggenhed, luksuriøse soveværelser, spiseplads samt sofaarrangement og velassorteret køkken, sofa og pinligt rent overalt. Absolut en anbefaling værd. Vi var 2 voksne og 2 børn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pedrofrom valencia

buen hotel con servicio aceptablemente bueno

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable, aunque hechamos de menos una mayor informacion turistica en español/ingles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom UK

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The restaurant does UK portions, this was a a disappointing suprise after getting mammoth portions across Austria (we were cycling so craved food). The onsite shop is a bit pointless e.g. selling pasta but no sauce, may as well just keep it for snacks, sweets and beer. Didn't see the local area as only there for a day - the hill to the hotel was a suprise after a day in the saddle! Brilliant apartment though, very big and clean. Separate storage space for our bikes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
We are really pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay at the Alpine Club, although we’re sorry to read of your disappointment with the portion sizes in the on-site restaurant. We hope you’ll choose to come back here if you return to Austria in the future, and we look forward to seeing you again! Doris Moessinger Resort manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth Nielsenfrom Korsør

Skønt ophold

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skulle bruge et hotel til vores tur til Italien. Valgte at tage to overnatninger da der var et meget godt tilbud på Hotels.com. det fortrød vi ikke. Da det gik op for os hvor meget området har at byde på, fortrød vi at vi ikke havde flere. Super lejlighed med fint værelse, tekøkken og fin stue. Det eneste minus var sovesofaen i stuen. Den egnede sig ikke til at sove på.