Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paulafrom Yvelines

Sans regrets

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous hésitions entre l'hôtellerie et la chambre d'hôte et finalement nous avons choisi l'hôtel. Un endroit charmant, plusieurs petites maisonnettes transformées en chambres dans un cadre verdoyant et reposant. Des chambres propres, bien chauffées et agréables. Un petit déjeuner avec des produits frais, un accueil charmant. J'y retournerai sans hésitation si je repasse dans le coin !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ben 33

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Problème sur les horaires d'ouverture

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
La chambre bien, mais je suis arrivée à 19h15 les clefs étaient dans la boite aux lettres. Le petit déjeuné à 8h30 c'est trop tard. Et l’accueil ouvre à 9 heures. Donc je n'ai vu personne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DECOTTIGNIES I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tinajufrom Bordeaux, France

Agréable

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Le cadre et le calme
Cons: Chambre petite
Location: Idéal, dans la campagne
Cadre agréable, étape sympa. Emplacement idéal pour rayonner autour. A 2 pas de l'abbaye de Fontevraud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ragonfrom vendée

prestations corrects

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel sympa, chambre atypique avec déco simple mais efficace. environnement extra avec un parcours de golf adéquat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilynfrom England

Great hotel, shame about the restaurant

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fabulous. We had a really good time. Took our 2 year old grandson and he really enjoyed the swimming pool and climbing frame. The room was nice and large enough for the three of us. We went for 4 days and would definitely go back though we would not eat in the restaurant again. We thought the food was over priced and was not that well cooked. I had salmon which was very dry, it came with 4 potatoes and was priced at 15 euros which we thought was too much. So overall the hotel and the breakfast good but eat somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeremyfrom lille

Bâtiment et aménagement magnifique

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel charmant avec ses dependance ,grande chambre pour cette nuit paisible, dans un cadre agerable et plein de soleil les activité proposé sont diverse il y a meme un golf ,chambre tres propre et equipé
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerveaufrom Bretagne

Faire autant de km pour cela!!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chambre familiale vieillissante, salle de bain des années 30, de la musique jusqu'à pas d'heure à côté de la chambre alors que nous avions des enfants!!! Cela ne vaut vraiment pas un trois étoiles, tout au plus une étoile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com