Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Army Graduation Stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: New beds! Hair dryer and amenities in room.
Location: Usual chain restaurants nearby.
Great place o stay but the beds we had in our room were uncomfortable. They were obviously old, soft and squeaky. No hairdryer in room. No amenities, ie: shampoo/ conditioner. Otherwise basic and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Given room next to breakfast bar and check in. Very noisy. No chance of sleeping in. Apparently one ironing board and one iron for entire building...had to chase it down...and iron didn't function well. Short staffed as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tim from iowa

A place to stay to see your soldier

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
I was looking for a cheap place to stay to see my soldier at Ft. Leonardwood. That is all i was looking for. I got it. The staff was nice, and room clean. Was it the nicest I have ever stayed in? No. But it gave me exactly what I needed. A place to stay and some breakfast in the morning. It was close to restaurants and very close to the fort. I couldn't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

my stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
it was very close top Fort Leonard Wood but the hotel was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

OK for the price.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
It was I would expect from a room at that price. Room was clean. The breakfast items were very limited. No pool. No hair dryer in room. No iron/ironing board in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable & peaceful

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Room was spacious and very clean. Needs some renovation since it looks outdated. Continental breakfast consist of four types of cereal and orange juice. Would have liked different options. On site laundy and wi-fi was available. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TeresaZ from Chicago

Attended for Army Basic Training Graduation

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, very accomodating and a wonderful place to stay for Fort Leonard Wood Army graduation. I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
For a hotel it was okay. But they should not allow smoking in the hallway of the third floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Thus was one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Had I not been so tired, I would have left. Hard beds, stained floors, shower floor cracked. Just a bad place to stay. Expedia really let me down
4 out of 5
Recommended
by don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels