Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southfield, MI

Location was Great!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Decor was up to date Loved the Room lay out The Breakfast was Hot and Cold Food which was not advertised but a Great PLUS!
Cons: Mattress too firm Towel racks in bathroom needed Didn't know there was no elevator if I had brought my God mother who has health issues..it would b
Location: Excellent!!
Location was close to venue and reason for my stay :) Vanessa was Great! A housekeeper called in..she got up and pitched in! plus doing all her other duties! Everyone was Friendly and polite!! :) Room was Great! Hotel was Great! Decor ALL NEW ! :) Bathroom needs towel racks to hang used towels on over toilet or behind door Mattress too firm tho..like laying on the floor Will Definitely Stay Again, tho :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, AL

Close to Ft. Leonard Wood

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were there for our sons graduation from Army Basic/AIT. The room was comfortable and close to post and places to eat. A nice breakfast was provided every morning. The TV reception on a couple of channels was sketchy, its time to upgrade the cables to HDMI, but they do have a wide variety of movies available by the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hillside, NJ

Nice hotel in MO

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Went to MO for my son's graduation from Fort Leonard Woods. The hotel was about 6 miles from the base. Very clean and comfortable hotel and the staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks for the hospitality!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean close to base

Posted Aug 5, 2013
This hotel is clean and close to Ft Wood which made our visit with our son very easy. The convenience of a kitchen with most of the items you needed is welcome. Limited amenities at the hotel would stay again if it was the only place, many other choices in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to Military Base

Posted Jul 16, 2013 
Stayed 3 nights of which first two were uncomfortable due to bedding issues. Issue was not resolved until last night of stay. Descriptions provided when registering through a online site, was completely different than the actual room. i.e. was told that there were hot breakfast daily, when in actuallity there was suppose to (1) hot breakfast item each day. Was told separate bedroom in the jr suite with a couch sleeper, only to find out sleeper couch and queen bed in the same room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rhoda O.from California

Posted Jul 8, 2013 
The staff was helpful, items at gift shop were affordable, the rooms were clean, I really can't complain. This was very nice, I would definitely return to this hotel, if I knew someone else graduating from Fort Leonard Wood base
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa FL

Outside Main Gate to FT Leonard Wood MO

Posted Jun 23, 2013 
Our stay was very comfortable. Met other family members there. We traveled from Florida and others from Oklahoma. We were there for an event at Ft Leonard Wood and this Hotel is very close to the base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K Brinfrom Chicago

Brand new, just down the road from FLW

Posted Mar 18, 2013 
This hotel is new and clean and very comfortable. My only complaint is that the shower spray was a little limp. They would do well to change the shower head and I would be very happy. Well-equipped kitchenette, and spacious room. Flat screen tv was huge. Google maps was unable to locate the address, but if you turn east onto Eastlawn ave (off of Missouri Ave) you'll see it right across from the Family Dollar.