Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamy from Fort Smith

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you stay here, you must visit the Tater Patch around the corner, walking distance from the Motel, best food and drinks in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too decrepit for my taste

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel was nice. When we arrived, we were told that all the first floor room were occupied excepted for the 5 being renovated. had to push HARD to get in the room; the bathroom needs renovation and I couldn't tell if it was clean. The floor near the sink area needed vacuuming; my bed had a dent in the springs (needless to say I didn't sleep well)and one pillow had ink spots. Thank God, I had brought mine! The room was stuffy when the heat was on and triggered my sinusitis. Breakast is ONLY carbs and cold: no eggs, not even yogurts! We won't return
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LHMc from Kansas city

budget hotel--you get what you pay for

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Actually, I've paid less for this type of room. Staff was really nice, but this hotel defines the term "bare bones." Chain lock missing on my door (still had a deadbolt), LOUD road noise. Seemed clean, but hard to tell due to age and deterioration. I got a bed and a bowl of cereal and that's all I needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The non-smoking room was clearly used for smoking as evidenced by the smell and the burn in the bedspread. The front of the dresser drawer was falling off as well. Breakfast was very poor. The staff was nice, but it didn't make up for the poor condition of the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jimmyMac

Nice Overnight Stay while on the Road.

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely convenient locale, easy on/off I-44 w/ many eateries within 3 blks. A very light bfast fare, muffins & toast only. Good coffee tho'!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Fayetteville AR

Good enough in Rolla

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good budget hotel in a good location. The only negative element of our stay was the street noise but I am not sure how the hotel could prevent that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Granbury, Texas

Convenient location; Very average motel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very "spartan", but it was clean and the location was good, with easy access to the freeway. Continental breakfast consisted of cold cereal, bagels, packaged jams and jellies and hot coffee. They could do MUCH better. Bedspread and carpeting need replacing. Might stay there again in a pinch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim from Dallas

Days Inn

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not very close to interstate , took two people to open/close door. OK for a one night stay. Good food down the street at Penelope's Café.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com