Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom St Roberts MO

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel needs a remodel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Donniefrom Virginia

Bad smell and mold

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked our stay for our sons graduation at Ft Leonard Wood. Price was good and have enjoyed Days Inn in the past. Room was good size and comfortable beds. But the SMELL was horrible! We couldn't tell whether it was mold or what! Went to Walmart and purchased Febreeze spray. Didn't help. Asked for a new room. Clerk took us to another room to show us that "they all smell the same". Clerk told us he had spoke with hotel owner several times about it and blamed it on the owner not allowing them to have AC on in rooms during the day while unaccupied. We stayed in first floor. Carpet looked recently cleaned, but edges were filthy with mold. Flying knats were coming out of drain in the sink, so we had to plug it up with toilet paper. Breakfast was good. But small space. My advice, stay somewhere else. I know we will next time !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Labor Day

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kip janes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca S.from San Antonio

Sweet Repeat

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed here. Great stay. Rooms are comfortable, smell fresh. Hotel staff were very pleasant, greeted with warm welcome and useful hotel information. Nice stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas Blakeyfrom Illinois

convenient to fort leonard wood

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the motel was in very good condition. clean, comfortable and quiet. desk clerks very nice and accomodating. breakfast offered was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony vossfrom Cortlandt manor, new york

very good

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

decent stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and newly painted. We saw a couple dead bugs on floor but at least they were not alive. It served its purpose for a cheap stay. Mattresses were bed bug free. Breakfasts were alright and the pool is very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielle Hertzfrom Oklahoma

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My parents and I went for my fiances A-school graduation from the Navy. Location wasn't bad. It was fairly close to Ft. Leonard wood. The service was great! Could have been more clean, but for just one night and the price, it was not bad at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com