Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom paden city wv

clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean and service was great, the room could have some mechanical work done but our stay was enjoyable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginafrom Fort Leonardwood

AWFUL!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the place for the pool knowing it would be hot there. It was a green pond with "stuff floating". Looked like it had not been used in months. So the pool was out, ice maker was out of order, iron did not work. I went to the lobby to get a safety pin, of course they did not have one of those. Stay someplace else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to Fort Leonard Wood

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was not enough seating for breakfast and access to the motel was confusing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose Victorfrom Houston, TX

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was average but, at first site the hotel did not look as good as in the web site. The room were cleaned every day, the hotel service was outstanding, and for the location did not have any trouble in locating the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn NY

Nice hotel close to fort leonard wood

Posted Jun 29, 2014
My experience was good the only thing was the waffle mix was sour and there was no real wholewheat bread and there was no wholewheat bagels so on a scale of 1to 10 I give the breakfast a 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very close to location of event

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay. Not luxury hotel, but for those looking for clean and comfortable environment, it works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shannonfrom mississippi

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good if you want a night sleep and not plan on being in room...