Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

Great place to stay in Rolla

Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Went to visit our child at college and stayed there. It worked out great. They are doing some remodeling and have some work yet to do, but it is looking great and will be even better the next time. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis

Great room!

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only bed I've ever enjoyed more cost $500 on Park Ave NYC
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under renovations in the lobby and breakfast area.....It should be a lot nicer after they are completed with that. However, it was not a great experience while we stayed especially for the price. Not quite up to Hampton standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun weekend

Posted Nov 5, 2012
even thought it was being remodeled it was very clean and the help was very friendly/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron

OK but under construction

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice views from the hotel lobby and room facing the valley.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Missouri S&T

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fourth time to stay here. Front desk usually extremely cordial except when we checked in this time. Will try other area hotels next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie

Smelly wet carpet

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
I wasn't happy at all to stay here at this hotel. The first room I got was smelly and soaking wet carpet. I went and informed the desk attendant to get switched, and the second room had a very bad smell too, and again the carpet was mostly wet. I didnt want to go back and forth asking to be switched, I reluctantly slept in there, but made sure my lugguges and my feet never touched the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to Missouri S&T

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pool overlooks beautiful rolling hills. Very clean and fantastic breakfast.