Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The only thing i wish was a little better was the breakfast. There was very limited selection with barely anything healthy to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Warm welcome and reasonable stay. Breakfasts were very good. Staff did not make our room on second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect.. place was very pleased!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: location, price, bkfst!!
Cons: NA
Location: st roberts .. everything around the hotel many choices of restaurants, shops..
we went for graduation, i stayed there numerous time on visits to the base,, highly recommend to anyone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gail from camp,N.Y

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Booked hotel after being told they had a swimming pool. When I arrived the pool was not even open yet for the season. I was not very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Albert Ralston from St.roberts,Mo.

Central location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service,very clean,great breakfast ,close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from west Des Moines

very accomadating.. love that hotel.. :)

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: customer service is amazing~~!!
Cons: NA
Location: i always stay at the St Roberts location will be staying there will my whole family for graduation...
i was there on an emergency trip to see my daughgter they were very helpful checked in late no problems!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharyon Culberson from Chicago, il

Nice for St.Roberts

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice for the area, but I didn't have a closet or an ironing board. :( the bed and pillows were very comfy, tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine Bryant from Oklahoma Ciy, Ok

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and supplied me with foam pillows. Allergic to feather pillows. We enjoyed our stay. Will probably stay there on our next road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arlene from r

Very convenient.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Wonderful.. I would diffenatly go back. Service and staff were great. Friendly.