Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel staff were cheerful and helpful. The location was perfect and it was easy to find. Of course, I can't forget to mention the free breakfast with the wonderful cinnamon rolls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy accèss to Hwy 44

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not need things to do ....while traveling we just needed to be comfortable and relax.
Loved the Hotel. Hot tub and pool were awesome and relaxing after a long drive. Breakfast was plentiful and yummy. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Lori, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and found time to relax in our beautiful indoor pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City MO

Parking was horrible.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Two trucks with trailers took up 12 spots. Leaving several cars (mine included) without parking spots. I ended parking next to curb in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Green Bay WI

Will Stay on our Way Home

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel with friendly and helpful front desk attendant. The lady in the breakfast kitchen was exceptionally nice. She brought our three year old granddaughter a snack size bag of treats for the car. She does this on her own and it was a special treat for our grandaughter and wonderful abou three hours down the road!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Wisconsin

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the night while traveling over the holidays. Clean and comfortable hotel at a fair price. Nice holiday decorations and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yukon, OK

Very nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Got there late, staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was very good the next morning. Will stay at again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stop in Rolla

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stop over stay for my family. We did not use the pool. Breakfast was a little better than the previous Holiday Inn Express we stayed at that same weekend. There was hot instant oatmeal which we liked over the watery eggs most hotels serve. Staff was very friendly and helped me out with supplying my son with milk before going to bed. Room was clean and had a good number of fresh white towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to know you enjoyed the breakfast and that our staff was able to assist you with providing milk for her son. Thank you again,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karlfrom Wisconsin

expect more for the price.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not as nice as the competition for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.