Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Average Motel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
This is not a hotel. It is a motel off the a highway exit. For the price paid, we didn't feel it was any better than discount motels 10-15 cheaper. Motel is under new management since August 2014 so signage had two different names. It was a basic motel with doors all opening to the parking lot. There's a gas station/convenience store around the corner; and a strip club about half a click (if that's your thing). The room is very basic with a small fridge and a microwave which was nice. The beds weren't all that comfortable but the room seemed clean. The breakfast didn't offer much so we ate at the Cracker Barrel at the next hwy exit. There is an outdoor pool. This was an average motel stay. Nothing memorable, good or bad, about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate NY

Nice hotel near Fort Leonard Wood.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had two rooms for our family. Both were clean and comfortable. Our heater in our room was a little louder then it should have been, but not terrible. You could tell they were doing some work on some rooms, my main concern was clean and quiet. They were both and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom KY

Dont stay here.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were rude when we called to say we would be a late check in, even though we had already paid ahead of time she told me, "well we will see what we can do" in a rude tone of voice. The TV, from about 1985 did not work and the "WiFi" was so slow and intermittent that I could not do important work projects that I needed to do. Even the name of the hotel has changed but the sign has been changed. Complete DUMP. Spend a few extra dollars and go to a real chain like Hojos or Hilton or Hotel 6 Best Western.. Staying in you car would be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Kevin P, Hotel Management
Mr, Jo Thank You for taking your time for the respond. We sorry for the inconvenience that you have face during your check-in and stay. During that time we were doing lot of changes and some how your reservation was lost. If you planning for your next visit we will definitely will be happy to make your stay happy. Thank You. Kevin P. GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Omaha NE

Close to Ft Leonard Wood

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is about 10 min from the base which makes it convenient. Nothing fancy but its a cheap clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Kevin P, Hotel Management
Mr, Steve Thank you for taking your time and leave us a comment for the hotel. We are in working process to do lot of changes interior and exterior soon. When you come for your next visit you will see lot of changes. Hope to see you soon. Thank You Kevin P. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Kevin P, Hotel Management
Thank You for giving us 5 Star rating. Kevin P. GM
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found a few dead bugs which i got them up but was a fair stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kerifrom Ohio

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom New York

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The workers were super nice the rooms were clean the food was good had no problems will most defiantly stay agaian