Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Spent most of the trip in the room. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guilford, CT

A comfortable and pleasing experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Excellent staff, very accommodating, they made our stay comfortable and without worries. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent. Service was excellent. The room was little tight but overall great!!! Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Excellent place, easy access to Army base

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Excellent place to stay for out of town people visiting or dropping off soldiers . Easy access to everything . Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are 3 miles from our military base Fort Leonard Wood. We are an extended stay with kitchens in every room. Thank you again for taking the time to review us. Please stop in and see us if you are ever in our area. Safe travels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedrofrom West Palm Beach

Fort Leonard Wood Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit small room for a suite, a bit old, but ok, my only regret that my wife forgot her $100 dls pillow and the cleaning lady "could not" find it a couple hours after we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Apartment Style rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: The only thing I could say that would be a minor negative is the included breakfast is minimal compared to other places I have stayed.
Location: The location is in the middle of lots of restaurants and other hotels right off the highway, I found it easy to find stores to get things I needed.
Nice size rooms with kitchenettes, (small apartment style rooms), very clean nice hotel, with a very friendly staff that were always smiling and they were very accommodating for specific requests I had. Enjoyed my stay here. My husband travels on business to this area quite often and we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Leonard Wood, MO

FT. Leonard Wood

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Was great. Clean and roomy. Was there 3 nights so didn't experience the room cleaning as they only do it once per week unless you specifically request it more (it's an extended stay hotel. Slim pickings for breakfast, but hotel staff was great until the last morning when there were 4 of them behind the desk and I had to get their attention to check out. Once I did they were fine. Overall a good stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guthrie Center, IA

Basic Training Grad

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The outstanding staff!
We booked 2 rooms for BCT graduation at Fr. Leonard Wood. It is minutes from the main gate. The hotel had a post map available for us. Very helpful! Lots of restaurants around the hotel. They also let us hang out in the lounge area on graduation day, even though we had checked out at 11 a.m. with our soldier. Staff was very knowledgeable, professional and above all, FRIENDLY! I have already recommended this hotel to a friend with a son at the post. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.