Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abelfrom rgc

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tcrfrom cali

good place

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok...neighborhood a bit rough...looks like meth heads and esc orts around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassiefrom Mo

Clean hotel, good price

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. But the door stuck and sounded like someone was breaking in when you went in. Hopefully that was just an issue in our room. Overall, for the price...I would recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob & Lucyfrom Indiana

Needs more renovating.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
More renovating needs to be done. The entrance door of the room is in need of replacement. Workers were very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 4, 2014
Stayed here for my son's football game at S&T. It was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was adequate, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly! Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen Danskerfrom Northwest Arkansas

Quality Inn - Rolla, MO

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect! Even free wi-fi, great pillows, mattress & shower pressure...a Microwave, fridge and good coffee. Breakfast was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay on our way home from a long trip for the holidays. It was hard to get to traveling west. The roundabouts were a bit confusing, but once we got there, it was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013