Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Clean hotel and great staff!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I arrived exhausted from a long drive from Wisconsin at 11pm and the staff was friendly, efficient, and quickly got me to my room. The hotel and my room were very clean. Only downfall is the place is getting a bit dated and could use some renovation. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Served my purpose. Comfortable room. Quiet. clean. A little tired. Breakfast in morning was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Passing thru on way to DCI show

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Got in late but staff very friendly and happy to help. Nice, cool room. AC was on and lamp left on. Nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Hot Breakfast with all the other nice amenities.
Cons: Can't think of any at this time.
Location: Nice parks. Near Missouri Engineering University.
We got a really nice room with 2 double beds, a microwave, pool, WiFi, and HOT Breakfast for less than I paid for the same the night before in another leading hotel in Paducha. Staff was very considerate and helpful. Pool was clear not cloudy. Easy to find. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tcr from cali

good place

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok...neighborhood a bit rough...looks like meth heads and esc orts around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassie from Mo

Clean hotel, good price

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. But the door stuck and sounded like someone was breaking in when you went in. Hopefully that was just an issue in our room. Overall, for the price...I would recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob & Lucy from Indiana

Needs more renovating.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
More renovating needs to be done. The entrance door of the room is in need of replacement. Workers were very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 4, 2014
Stayed here for my son's football game at S&T. It was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was adequate, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly! Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen Dansker from Northwest Arkansas

Quality Inn - Rolla, MO

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect! Even free wi-fi, great pillows, mattress & shower pressure...a Microwave, fridge and good coffee. Breakfast was wonderful.