Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sufficent

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel was adequate. The pool is a lot smaller in person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ft. Leonardwood

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Went to see a graduation at the base, and this hotel is very close. We stayed in a room with a king bed, was a very nice room. Needed to ask for more towels, not enough for two people in the room. Pool was smaller than we thought it would be but wasn't ever crowded. Hot tub was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nichole from Fort Leonard Wood

Decent place, good price, easy access

Posted May 14, 2014
Our stay was pleasant, esp for the price we payed. Pool was functional, just wish there had been more towels and chairs available. Hotel staff was insanely nice and even let me know when I checked in at 8:30 at night that she was willing to make me a fresh pot of coffee. We were there for an army graduation and the hotel was close to everything we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: Convenient to Fort Leonard Wood
Wallpapers peeling in the hallways; room not quite clean; pool and hot tub area run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danny from Bella Vista

Reasonably Priced Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel because my daughter was graduating from basic training at Fort Leonard Wood. I was pleased with my choice. It's very close to the base and is easy to get to. The room had a refrigerator, microwave, ironing board and flat screen TV. There was also an indoor pool. The beds were not the most comfortable ones that I had ever slept on, but not too bad. There's a Walmart close by, and the hotel is within waking distance of a Cracker Barrel, which you are going to want to utilize because the "breakfast" at the hotel was very basic. I was okay with that. I wanted a nice, clean hotel that was reasonably priced. And that's what I got. For the price, you can't beat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe B from Oklahoma

No maid service?!?!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience. We stayed at this hotel because they had a pool and hot tub. After checking in, we go to use the pool and they have it closed. The reservation was made the same day as I checked in. You would think during the reservation process something would have notified me that this hotel has its pool closed for maintenance. There was no water in the pool and it looked like it has been empty for awhile. In addition, the following day we had no maid service. I asked late afternoon when they will come clean the room and provide fresh towels. They said there is no maid service, and only offer maid service if there are 20 or more rooms rented. Maybe we caught them on a bad day - who knows, all I know is that I will NEVER stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry from Illinois

Renovation

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Redroof in is in the process of renovation , the staff were very professional and helpfull . They bent over backwards to make the guests welcome .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jesus rosales from las vegas

exellent

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
great clean room