Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lester Anderson from Tulsa Oklahoma

place needs improvement

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a nice place. Friendly front counter person, and nothing looked out of repair. However, the beds felt as hard as rocks. The springs in the mattress were too firm, and the coverings were paper thin. My family members were all complaining of feeling the springs all night long. This could be a nice place, if they replace the mattresses with something a little softer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Booked because it was SOLD by rep as good, but....

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
One of the worst experiences I've ever had, and I've traveled to 48 states, 5 continents and numerous countries. Would have walked out, but had already paid and it was late and didn't want to have to go look for some other place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The bed was hard and had a flat sheet in place of a fitted sheet on the bottom. The room had a RCA tv with a Zenith remote, so of course the remote didnt work. There was drywall patch work done and left unpainted. They called us the next morning to see if clean towels were needed but didnt clean the room or change the bedding during our 2 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kelly from Ohio

Not same range as Comfort Inn, Days Inn etc

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The air blew cold??? Other than that NOTHING!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!
Location: Places to eat - OTHER HOTELS!!
This motel was NOT what I would even call a 2 star hotel. It didn't even come close to Comfort Inn, Days Inn, La Quinta etc. The sheets had holes in them. The pillows were extremely wrinkled and flattened as if they had not been changed since the last guest. There was also a sign in the room - No Refunds After Being In Room For 10 Minutes. I noticed upon checkout that there was also one of the same signs posted at the front. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!! I have never been disappointed with Expedia Unpublished Rates but this time was atrocious! Our toilet didn't work. The bedspread had, what looked to be pizza sauce all over the inside white back. It was disgusting! The cups in the room were Holiday Inn Express cups. How this motel got these I will NEVER know because they are in no way, shape or form like Holiday Inn Express. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. You could feel every spring poking into your side, back and legs. I never fill out these reviews but this one needs to be taken off Expedia's radar!! This was not a good experience. Had I not been in a state of extreme exhaustion I would not have stayed here. On the bright side the air conditioner in our room did blow cold air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good Little Spot in Mannford, OK

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
Small, but perfect. Very nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Rude Attendents

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
When i got there the man who answered the door was very rude and had me wait 15 minutes before he even allowed me to start filling out the paperwork. He then placed me and my 2 children under the age of 1 in a room that smelt of dog and cat urine horribly. The sheets had stains and i did not even feel comfortable sleeping in the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
It was quiet room and slept well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: None
Towels were like sand paper smelly and yellowish white bathroom was nasty had to wear flip flops!! No breakfast really don't do it even if it was free would not stay there Bed was hard as concrete and covers were musty
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
the stay was ok, the lady is working in that hotel is very irresponsible Im a blind women we had a baby and i was to stay two nights for the graduation of my son in the Army, and when i get threre they told me i have three nights to stay i said ok. no problem , in that day is was supposed to leave at 11:00 i got to the hotel at 11:35 an they hav that room locked alredy and it was not 3 days yet, then they said they made a mistake and i have to leave or pay for another night if i want my bags and my propery from that room, can you belive that...I live in boston and this hotel is close to fort leanord wood missouri.usa can you see how far I was from home. I WOIULD NEVER RECCOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE!!!