Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOUSSOIS

tres bien situé avec vue imprenable et grand calme

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: la situation le calme la table et les petits déjeuner
Cons: la chambre un peu petite
Location: BONNE BASE POUR LA VISITE DE GIVERNY
tres bonne base pour la visite de la région personnel tres sympathique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel if you are driving to Monet's Garden

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The view from restaurant
Cons: Service. Staff unfriendly and unhelpful
Location: Beautiful spot on the Seine
Staff not friendly or helpful. Stayed 2 nights and couldn't eat at. Restaurant either night as they were fully booked and couldn't care less. We asked to eat at 7 and be out at 8 they said no. At 9 pm they still has 10 empty tables. When I questioned why we had to drive 20 mins to nearest restaurant they shrugged and said very busy. 2 rooms for 2 nights costing A$900 and no consideration at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claire from France

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staffs, spacious rooms with good shower room. I had a balcony and a great view. The restaurant is good quality but a bit expensive. Overall, definitely a hotel restaurant to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul from gent

een complete 'package'

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Schitterende locatie met een prachtig zicht (van uit de hoogte) op de oever van de Seine. Een adres voor zowel business als koppel. Spa accomodatie en zeer goed ontbijtbuffet en gereputeerde keuken!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great affiliate restaurant

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice place - we arrived at night but I'm sure the views during the day would have been fabulous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Belgique

Surévalué

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Logement dans l'annexe, avec vue sur le parking (bruit des voitures) ou vue sur bâtiment SPA....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Séverine from IDF

Week-end en amoureux

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Mon ami et moi avons passé deux nuits au Domaine de la Corniche. Le personnel est charmant, très souriant. Notre chambre était bien équipée mais malheureusement la présence d'insectes morts (sur la table de chevet, un pan de rideau, le lit) nous a déçu pour un établissement 4 étoiles. En tout cas, le spa et la piscine nous ont permis de passer un délicieux moment de détente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxurious, Romantic, Great Views, Excellent Valu

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is fabulous! It is off the beaten path (must have a car) and offers excellent service, comfortable, well-decordated rooms with both soaking tub and large shower (even by US standards)/. Everything has a very luxurious feel with great views of the Seine river vally. The resturant is very nice (and very French) and it was convient and romantic. We did not get to partake of the Spa or other great ammenities, so I look forward to returning. This was a great luxurious capstone to our romantic Getaway and was an incredible value-- we got 5 star hotel for a 2 star price.