Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savona

Molto pulito, ordinato, personale molto cordiale

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Soggiornato durante un viaggio di lavoro. Sicuramente ci tornerò e lo consiglierò
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Awesome customer service.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
We booked this hotel for a one-nite stay prior to going on a cruise. Our flights arrived around 10 am and the hotel allowed to us check in early. Very good hot breakfast with great cappuccino. Awesome customer service. The owner was very kind and personally dropped us to the local bus stop that then took us to the port. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good for a stop over.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good place to spend a night prior to Sardinia ferry. Nice and clean. Staff was friendly, location is a bit of a ways from the train station and port. Overall pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and friendly staff.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful but we were only there for one night before our cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by antonio carlos feltrinfrom muito satisfeito

Excelente atendimento !

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima ! Proprietários atenciosos ! Café da manhã muito bom ! Atendimento familiar ! Fomos conduzidos ao Porto, onde iniciaríamos o cruzeiro, pelo proprietário sem cobrança do transporte. Gentileza é o ponto forte ! Com um pouquinho de paciência, se consegue uma boa comunicação, pois não falam inglês e espanhol, mas tudo é compensado pelo carinho ao hóspede; ANTONIO CARLOS FELTRIN (estive lá, por uma noite, antes de iniciar um cruzeiro, que sairia de Civitavecchia)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Huguettefrom Ville Québec, Canada

Séjour très agréable au Bel&Sole.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: La gentillesse des propriétaires, leur dévouement. La propreté et la présentation chaleureuse des lieux. Le petit déjeuner.
Cons: Les produits pour salle de bain
Location: Aucun problème, le propriétaire est très réceptif à nous conduire si nécessaire. Aussi, on nous a conseillé un très bon restaurant, mémorable.
Excellent accueil, environnement agréable, très bon petit déjeuner. Propriétaires charmants qui nous ont conduit à la gare et au quai de départ de notre croisière et qui nous ont donné des bons renseignements pour visiter Civitavecchia et pour se rendre à Rome. Nous recommandons fortement B&B Bel Sole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B & D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcav75from Bologna

Confortevole e carino

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, gentilezza, comfort
Location: Vicinissimo alle Terme Taurine, sito veramente bello e da visitare. E' anche molto facile raggiungere il Santuario della Madonnina di Civitavecchia.
L'albergo si trova sulla strada, ma nonostante questo è silenzioso. Anche se non ha un parcheggio proprio, nelle immediate vicinanza non si fa fatica a trovarlo. La camera era curata e pulitissima ed il personale gentile e discreto. Colazione discreta. La riteniamo un'ottima base di partenza per esplorare il territorio circostante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kfrom vancouver

Friendly helpful staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Staff
Stayed for one night prior to cruise. Room was basic, but spacious. Big bathroom. Comfortable common area. They also offer free shuttle service to the port. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fantastica.from k

Molto comodo

Posted Apr 25, 2014
È stata una experienza fantastica da rivivere, bello perché ti lascia vivere da una aorte il sapore del mare e dall'altra, la bellezza della cita.