Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noellefrom Houston

Perfect for a pre-cruise stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here 1 night before taking a cruise at the port the next day. It was perfect and we really enjoyed the view from our balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient. Clean. OK price
Stayed here the night after transatlantic flight and before boarding ship for a cruise. It was right on the harbor (although taxi is always needed to access ship) It was in town so there was things to walk asround and see. Staff was helpful and breakfast was included.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom California

Good hotel stay before your cruise

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was old but clean and quaint. Staff were very helpful and they all spoke English. Room was comfortable and clean. We had an ocean view room at the front of the hotel. Room came with free wifi and breakfast. The high speed internet worked well. The buffet breakfast was good. The hotel was located on the main ocean front street through town about 100 yards from the train station. We took the local train from Fiumicino to Civitavecchia. When you walk out of arrivals at the airport, ask for directions to the local train tracts. Do not go to the Tourist Information Desk, they will direct you Termini Station in Rome. You don't need to go there. The local train station is within walking distance of airport arrivals. At the station, go to the ticket booth and ask for a ticket to Civitavecchia. The ticket seller spoke English and directed me the correct train. The ticket cost 11 Euros. Take the train to Trastevere station where you will catch another train to Civitavecchia with the same ticket. At Trastevere station, there are 4 or 5 tracks. Look for the track that indicates the train for Civitavecchia. The total elapsed time took about an hour and a half, and will depend on how long you have to wait for the trains. It was very easy and inexpensive to get to the port city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juliofrom SÃO PAULO - BRASIL

PAUSA ANTES DO CRUZEIRO

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROXIMO AO PORTO DE CIVITAVECCHIA , EXCELENTE PARA PASSAR UM DIA ANTES DO EMBARQUE NOS CRUZEIROS QUE PARTEM DE LÁ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Malcolm Jonesfrom Oakville, Ontario Canada

Great Location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our three days at the hotel before our cruise. The front desk was extremely helpful in suggesting a couple of day trips. The location of the hotel couldn't have been better. Very close to the train station, restaurants and the center of town. The breakfast was more than adequate. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is the perfect spot before boarding our cruise ship.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by stephenfrom UK

What breakfast

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for cruise ships & railway station. Decor tired but ok. Bed & room ok. Decided not to use the shower & wait until I got on the ship. Shower base cracked, tiles loose, mould on grout and water flow rate pathetic. Inclusive breakfast a joke. 9am peak time, 1 elderly waiter & buffet full of empty plates. juice jugs empty, coffee urn empty, cereals available but milk jug empty. Wuold I stay again, No way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A.Z.

Nettes Hotel - allerdings kein 4 Sterne Standard

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Mitarbeiter im Restaurant - entgegen derer an der Rezeption - sehr freundlich. Kostenfreies Parken möglich. Frühstück ausbaufähig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chicca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com