Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn from Vancouver, BC

Surprisingly wonderful hotel stay

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we checked google maps and saw how close the hotel was to a major intersection and what some of the surrounding buildings looked like (industrial use), our expectations were a bit low. We were very pleased and impressed with the management and staff and the service provided at all levels. The hotel rooms are clean, modern, well appointed, quiet, and spacious. Most importantly, the beds are comfortable as we were competing at a sporting event, stayed for a week and needed good rest. Breakfast had great, healthy choices as well. We recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freeman from Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK

One night stop off.

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: Practical, good room sizes and great value for money.
Cons: Restaurant and paper walls let the Hotel down slightly.
Location: Close to Autostrade & approx half way from Britain to Southern Italy. Perfect place to stop if driving that route (Warning, mosquito's will get you!)
Used this Hotel twice as an overnight stop whilst driving to and from Calabria. A fairly clean and good value hotel not far from the AutoStrade. The very friendly and helpful staff recommended a great local restaurant which was excellent value. We used the Hotels own restaurant on our return journey - this was a bit 'hit & miss' thanks to an uncooked pork chop and below par tiramisu. Overall pleased with the service and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

A lovely family run hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel as an overnight stop and were pleasantly surprised at the level of service. The room was excellent. It is a little far from other facilities, but we ate in the hotel and the food was excellent. The family who own it are doing work on the hotel and it really is a credit to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2008 on Hotels.com
At first sight the hotel is in bleak industrial estate, but our room backed on to fields with the motorway far enough away not to be intrusive. We used it as an overnight stop on the way to the Italian Lakes and found it reasonably priced with a good breakfast so that was just what we needed. Nice restaurant next door. Friendly staff. Would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kidderminster UK

Great small hotel in foothills of alps

Posted Jun 24, 2008
Very warm welcome and friendly staff with excellent english. Large, very clean room with ensuite shower/bathroom and balcony. Breakfast on the back patio overlooking fields and mountains was a delight. No tea/coffee facilities in the room though, which I miss. No internet access in the room either. I was there just one night on a business trip and the hotel was just fine for that.