Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in Vatikannähe

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Trotz großer Hitze schön kühl. Tolle Betten und Badezimmer. Begehbarer Kleiderschrank mit Kühlschrank.
Location: Nah zum Vatikan, dem Petersplatz und den Vatikanischen Museen. Auch alle anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten Roms haben wir zu Fuss besuchen können.
Kleines Hotel mit wenigen Zimmern in einem recht großen Haus nur 5 Minuten vom Vatikan. In näherer Umgebung gibt es auch viele Geschäfte und Restaurants. Metro und Busse fahren direkt um die Ecke ab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from Barcelona

Bien situado y correcto

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy cerca del Vaicano. Buen comunicado por metro y autobús. Es un poco complicado el chek-in al no haber recepción. El desayuno lo sirven en la habitación ya que no hay ningún espacio habilitable. Relación calidad precio, teniendo en cuenta que Roma es muy cara, correcta
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert J.

Really a B&B, not a Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
Great location, and clean and safe place. My complaints were that it is really a very very basic B&B and not a hotel. There is no one on premise if you have any questions about the city, need directions or maps or need towels for your room, etc. They are there to check you in and then they are gone. There is NO MAID SERVICE. Room doesn't get cleaned and clean towels are changed every few days! When visiting a new country it would help if they did more than provide you with a room then disappear. The WiFi signal was almost non-existent. The location is perfect though. It's less than half a mile from the Vatican, but it looks more like an office building than a Hotel. If you just need a room with no frills then this is the place for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by marco, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, thank you fo your review. I would like just to explain the reasons of your questions. 94Rooms is NOT an hotel but is a gusthouse.We are there all the mornings and only sometimes in the afternoon, but we are always ready to answer to your questions.Towels are changed every 4 days, every extra change, just on request, comes an extra of 2.5 euro for person as you can read on the room informations you can find in the room. Room is fixed and cleaned every morningand wifi is perfectly working. We apologize with you that you had problems with your staying at 94Rooms, we hope to see you soon again to show you our real quality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diego

buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
El hotel esta situado muy cerca del vaticano (5 cuadras) y a una cuadra del subte. Nos parecio muy comoda y atencion adecuada por el precio. Para nosotros es un lugar muy recomendable. Solicitamos baño privado y cumplieron. Hay dos habitaciones con baño compartido.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by marco, Hotel Management
Querido Diego estamos muy contentos de haber recibido su buena crítica. para la corrección de la información, hoy cambiamos de dirección, que se encuentran en el edificio de enfrente y no tenemos más habitaciones con baño compartido, pero todas con baño privado. a continuación, por favor venga a nuestro nuevo !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by наталья

близко к ватикану и метро

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
Отличный отель, приятный район
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by marco, Hotel Management
благодаря отличным обзором скоро!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rizzo

Notte a San Pietro

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels
Grazie tante...molta cordialita' e disponibilita'
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by marco, Hotel Management
Gentile sig. Rizzo la ringraziamo per la sua recensione. saluti