Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Pfrom New Brunswick, NJ

Avoid booking this...canceled on us last minute

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The day I was to leave for Italy this hotel cancels on me. Was offered a replacement hotel, but it was near Vatican city(not our preferred area) and I was like I will take it as I had other important things to do before I left for Italy. The replacement hotel was very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabsfrom Miami

Great place

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, you can walk anywhere or take the bus to farther places. The room was comfortable we stayed four days and it was great. The breakfast is not all that but it's good enough, and the shower is a bit uncomfortable since it's small but that's everywhere. I would definitely recommend!! There is a Restaurant called Gallo Matto right up the street it's amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, Good price, Good location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff members were very polite and useful. Lobby is a little small and run down but don't let that disappoint you, its extremely safe ( since your on the second floor there is three locked doors between the street and your room) and rooms are clean, comfortable and up to date. Breakfast was a little skimpy but never the less for your value- worth it. Id stay here again if in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by disappointedfrom uk

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was clean, bed linen clean and changed, comfy bed, bathroom clean but bath plug did not work and was not changed despite informing htl.entrance very poor, so-called comp breakfast was very very poor, orange juice from powder, water for tea bag was hot. no cereal, only a couple of cakes, biscuits, no fruit.no service, no amenities, poor wi-fi connection and if partner signed on, no other could connect., quite expensive for a very basic B and B, although location for rail station was very good and nearest metro is about 5 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom houston,tx

good budget hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, you get what you pay for. Basically a place to sleep but too small to hang out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AggieJACfrom Houston,TX

Definately a value hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a case where you get what you pay for. It is actually a good price for the location but only worth getting to just sleep there. There is no room to just hang out and lounge around as its pretty much just a bed, TV, and a restroom. We were a little disappointed at first because we reserved a room to have three beds but later told that wasn't possible when we actually got there. I would avoid it unless you really just need a place to crash for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Oslo

Mye for pengene

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det er ikke mange steder i Roma du får et så sentralt, rent og nytt hotell. Rommene ble vasket hver dag. Servicen var bra, de vil hjelpe deg med alt av turiststeder og fikser det du ber dem om. Rommene er kanskje små for mange, men til den prisen var vi veldig positivt av interiøret og designet. Sengene var gode. Rommet ble litt varmt, men man kan åpne vinduet. Veggene var litt lytt, men ikke noe som plagde oss. Frokosten er ikke noe å skryte av, men du får litt brød, kjeks, juice og kaffe. Beliggenheten er veldig bra. Noen minutter fra sentralstasjonen og 10 minutter til Colosseum. Vi vil bo her igjen hvis vi kommer tilbake :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient and close to central station, located in an nice neighborhood. Walking distance to most tourist sites. The bed was comfortable too. Staff was helpfull and friendly. The room smelled like food and was very hot, probably because there's a restaurant right downstairs. The small room had bars in front of the window and felt claustrophobic. The walls definitely needs to be painted over. The breakfast is only cakes, croissant and coffee, tea and juice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
hôtel très simple mais propre et tres bien situé