Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lievä pettymys

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneet olivat perussiistejä, mutta pölyisiä. Omistaja oli ystävällinen ja avulias. Varauksessamme oli mainittu ilmainen wifi (ei ollut toiminnassa) ja keittiö (oli lukkojen takana). Kyseinen b&b oli lievä pettymys aikaisempiin arvosteluihin nähden. Sijainti tosin oli loistava, rauhallinen ja mielenkiintoinen alue, jossa liikenneyhteydet pelasivat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

basic

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Goed uitvalsverblijf om Rome te verkennen maar geen gevoel van even lekker relaxen. Wij verblijven niet in Rome als toerist en dan heeft dit verblijf minimale mogelijkheden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelson from Norrland

Fin B&B i den äkta Testaccio

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Underbart område, nära till allt och med bra bussförbindelser. Små restauranger och barer runtomkring framförallt Renatos alldeles bredvid B&Bs ingång. A testaccio da Max består av 3 rum i en lgh på fjäde våning. Rummen är rena, med bekväma sängar och garderob, Max, värden, fixar din frukost med kaffe, juice, mackor, flingor serverat i ett litet mysigt kök. Max är mycket hjälpsam och beredd att hjlpa med råd, tips, info etc. Han pratar bra engelska. Man ser inte många turister i denna underbara del av Rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from Mississauga Canada

a buss ride from centre of old Rome

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
A clean B&B . 'Max' met us soon as we arrived and gave us the details on transportation ie Bus 170 to Piazza Venezia and from there you are walking distance to all major attractions.Provided continental breakfast every morning at 8.30 AmThe room was cleaned daily and as a treat left us some fresh fruit. The room is fair sized with a private bathroom and the air condition worked great as we had some hot days.Although there is nor small refrigerator in the room 'Max' allowed us to use the one in the kitchen that he used to make us coffee in the morning.The B&B is a converted three bedroom fourth floor condo . Two room have in the room private bathroom and one room has the bathroom out in the hallway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Syrjässä hulinasta

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Sopivan matkan päässä keskustan turisti vyöryistä. Lähellä hyvät yhteydet ja loistavia ruokapaikkoja lähellä majoitusta. Isäntä todella mukava ja neuvoo paikan päällä kaikessa mitä haluat. Aamupalan pystyy sopimaan mitä Max aamuisin laittaa. Kävelymatka keskustaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ENRIQUE from MADRID

Buena ubicación, buenas camas y buen trato

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Buena ubicación, buenas camas y buen trato. El responsable, Maximiliano, es todo amabilidad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CultureSeeker from Birmingham, UK

Friendly and warm welcome

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect place to explore Rome from. Very caring and friendly atmosphere because of Max.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simon from Hong Kong

Very good room, convenient location

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Max the owner is very helpful and gave useful tips to get around the city. It is very conveniently located- 5 mins of walk to bus stop, from there it takes 5-10 mins to the city centre with all the key sites