Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My sisters and I stayed three nights at the hotel we have no complaints. It was a little hard to find, however I had read about the graffiti on the front door through these reviews and we were able to find it that way. The room was clean and comfortable and the guy checking people in was really nice and helpful. The location was close enough for us to walk to the Vatican, Colosseum and Trevi Fountain. Unfortunately, every day we were there we left to explore earlier than breakfast was served, but there is a great bakery down the street directly across from the graffiti door and a lot of interesting shops nearby. Considering the location and the friendliness of the staff, we would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom cuneo

affittacamere in centro roma comodo per turisti

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: disponibilita del personale e un po meglio la colazione(ma a quel prezzo è impossibilie)
Location: attaccato ai principali siti di interesse
comoda posizione, per persone con poche pretese di lusso, essenziale molto low cost, piu in centro di cosi non si trova niente a quel prezzo, lo consiglierei
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffroyfrom Aix les bains

Bien mais.....

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Points positifs: - emplacement - confort du lit - propreté Points negatifs: - bruyant....tres bruyant - cuisine a 300m dans un autre immeuble - les cles pour acceder a la cuisine ne nous ont pas ete remises. Obliger de les negocier. Penser a les reclamer au depart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

L'aventura...

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mon séjour ne s'est tout simplement pas déroulé au 23, via Giubbonari, adresse à laqueulle j'avais pourtant réservé un B&B, mais dans une rue voisine, dans un petit appartement... Pourtant, j'avais auparavant demandé au bailleur par mail de me confirmer que je serais bien logée au 23, via Giubbonari... Je trouve regrettable qu'ils prennent ainsi les gens en traître. Toute leur organisation est très amateuriste (lieux et horaires de rendez-vous pour la remise des clés...). Sinon, c'était tout de même correct, mais assez cher pour la qualité de l'offre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Viby J

Super placering, med god stemning.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt placering midt i byen. Ikke prangende forhold på værelset, men helt fint til et ophold, hvor man skal være meget ude i byen. Man kan hører byen meget på værelset, men man bor også midt i den, så det er helt ok. Meget venlig betjening ved ankomst og ved morgenmaden.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pésimo

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel en muy mal estado. En lugar del B&B de la Via Giubbonari, nos trasladaron a otro edificio donde sólo tenían 2 habitaciones. Sin embargo, el desayuno lo servían en Via Giubbonari. El cambio de toallas lo hacen cada 3 días. El cuarto de baño contaba con una ducha con una cortina más que sucia. Se nos estropeó la electricidad en la habitación y nos trasladaron a un tercer B&B (Al panteón con Thomas Mann) y la habitación no contaba con agua caliente. Nos tuvieron una noche y nos hicieron volver de nuevo al primer B&B. Un auténtico desastre. Al finalizar la estancia, nos pidieron que no diéramos nuestra opinión en internet. Lamentable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Prashantfrom Sweden

Value for Money. Good Clean Room

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice. The only thing is Breakfast which was not good. Rest I just had a short trip and a perfect place in perfect location. Only problem was initial checkin which was delayed a lot as the staff does not stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Finn saabyfrom Støvfing

Hyggelig atmosfære

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig dejligt ophold, fantastisk vejr. Vi boede lige i centrum