Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VANESSAfrom Avignon

Très bon B&B à Rome

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité prix pour ce B&B. Certes, le quartier est un peu excentré, mais les transports en commun sont facilement accessibles! Mario est un hôte sympathique et nous garderons un super souvenir de notre "trop" court séjour à Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelfrom Málaga

Muy bien comunicado

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Como si fuera mi casa, Mario muy amable y servicial. Gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anka und Ralffrom Potsdam

gemütliche Unterkunft, hervorragender Gastgeber

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nette, ruhig gelegene Unterkunft. Sehr sauber, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und ein perfekter Gastgeber Mario. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Bei allen Fragen oder Wünschen haben wir vom Gastgeber große Unterstützung erfahren. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Vielen Dank Mario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ollie

Very nice hotel with an extremely friendly host.

Posted May 27, 2014
We booked this hotel on rather short notice at a very reasonable price. It was easy to find and it's location made it easy to get into Central Rome by train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victor and Vanessafrom Boston

Rome's Gem

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We want to give Mario a shout out. The house was impeccable. The owners were super friendly. Mario gave us an overview of the transportation and Museum package deals available and where to get them. The house itself was beautiful and well kept. The neighborhood is kind of a mixture of businesses and homes with a lot of immigrants. We didn't hang around enough to find out about it. Remember Rome is a big city with big city problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great b&b

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Great little B&B. Very clean. Kind owner Mario, made us feel very welcome and lots of helpful advice. Really easy to get into town centre cheaply with public transport. Would stay again and recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014
THANK YOU SO MUCH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ferrer

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Superbe endroit avec un Mario très gentil. Le seul hic c est le quartier. Mario vous donnera des adresses de petits restaurants ( autour du B&B) a la bonne cuisine romaine. We agréable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Mario, Hotel Management
thank you so much