Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little oasis in a very busy city!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Beautiful hotel, the restaurant was amazing. The room was quite, comfortable and very clean. The staff couldn't do enough to help and they all spoke excellent English (helpful as my Italian left a lot to be desired!) A little removed from the centre but nothing a little walk couldn't fix for us. Would very happily stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Købrnhavn

Dejligt hotel tæt på alting

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Pænt og rent over det hele. Venlig betjening.
Location: Hotellet ligger tæt på Pyramide og lige ved siden af tog stationen (4min gang) samt tæt på Metroen kun (5 min) gang. Kun to stop fra eks. Coloseum.
Rom er en dejlig by som er værd, at opleve... Maden, vinen og ikke mindst menneskene som lever der. Rom er altid igang!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent restaurant og personale i Receptionen

Posted Mar 31, 2015
særdeles god restaurant og personale. Ligger i ok afstand til seværdigheder. Placeret tæt på banegård og busholdeplads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The location was not as close to Termini Station as claimed but the hotel itself made up for the metro ride!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Praktisches Hotel für ein Wochenendtrip. Nah zur Metro und zum Schnellzug. Frühstück ist gut. Zimmer waren im März sehr warm, die Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht richtig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hoeven

Prima hotel aan de rand van het centrum!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Het restaurant ernaast is echt een aanrader!!!!
Cons: De verwarming stond veeeel te hoog. Ook mag er meer aan het milieu gedaan worden (handdoeken niet wassen als ze niet op de grond liggen etc).
Dit hotel is heel goed te bereiken met het openbaar vervoer, dat kon ik helaas nergens terugvinden waardoor we vanaf het vliegveld een (veel te) dure taxi hebben besteld. Het metrostation 'Piramide' (blauwe lijn) is heel dichtbij. Ook stoppen er verschillende bussen recht voor het hotel. Vanaf het vliegveld kun je rechtstreeks naar het 'Centraal Station' Termini. Vanuit daar kun je zowel met de bus als met de metro en ben je binnen 10 minuten in het hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delizioso albergo vicinissimo al centro

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Un albergo davvero ben curato e dotato di ogni comfort. Personale preparato per svolgere il proprio compito e pulizia delle camere eccellente. L'albergo si trova a due passi dalla fermata piramide e consente di spostarsi davvero facilmente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Situato in una zona colma di locali, ristoranti, attrazioni culturali e non, l'Abitart è un albergo accogliente, molto pulito con personale cortese e molto bello da vedere. Siamo rimasti colpiti dalla sala della colazione con enormi vetrate e piante, sembra di essere in un'oasi felice. Collegato molto bene. Consigliatissimo!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Poco professionali

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Più attenzione alla reception
Ho prenotato e pagato, anticipatamente, una suite ma mi hanno dato una camera standard. Purtroppo non per indisponibilità ma per assoluta mancanza d attenzione del personale alla reception. Nessun rimborso, ma solo scuse e l'offerta di una coca-cola Avevo scelto appositamente un hotel 4 stelle ma non è bastato come garanzia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alessandrofrom treviso

Buonissimo Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mi sono trovato molto bene, il servizio parking è una comodità per chi arriva in auto. L'hotel mi ha soddisfatto appieno