Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

A nice place to stay in a very convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, convenience, price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: termini Station, restaurants, museums.
We spent three nights at Aelius. All we needed was somewhere to sleep that was handy too where we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal gelegen, 5 Min. zu Fuß von Bahnhof Termini.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Allgemeines Erscheinungsbild und Lage.
Location: Selbst ein Supermarkt in der Nähe, U-Bahn in der Nähe, Vom Hotel aus ist die Erkundung von Rom problemlos zu Fuß möglich.
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zu empfehlen

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aelius B&B ist optimal gelegen, da nur wenige Minuten von der Stazione Termini und den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt entfernt. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Obwohl an einer belebten Straße gelegen, schläft man gut, da die Fenster schallisoliert und die Betten bequem sind. Einziger Nachteil ist der winzige Frühstücksraum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit sympathischen Empfangsdamen

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
eine sehr freundliche Stimmung! Die netten Empfangsdamen haben viele Tipps gegeben .Das Frühstück war wirklich ok ,auch wenn der Raum sehr klein ist. Der Kaffee ist zu empfehlen...Das Zimmer im Gebäude B ist sehr sauber und das Badezimmer klein aber fein. Die Metrostation Republica liegt nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt und Termini ebenfalls. Einziger schwacher Punkt ist die langsame Internetverbindung. Ich kann" Aelius Inn" ohne weiteres empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southport, UK

excellent value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Great location for getting around, ultra secure (3 locked doors to get through!), clean,modern ..,and helpful staff. Laptop in room a big help.
Cons: noise from street affected sleep at times.... but not alot they can do about that! Bin men seem to come 1-2am every night.
Location: Great location to Termini station, cheap places to eat if you are on a budget.
Clean, modern, new room..... very helpful and service with a smile staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Laguna Beach

Centrally located

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and safe, close to train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Very clean modern reasonably priced near Termini

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Room was modern and very clean. Close to bus tours for day trips. Easy access to train, bus and subway.
Cons: Not the hotel. Neighborhood looks sketchy and you need to be aware of pickpocketers at the station/subway area when you are buying tickets.
Location: There are tour bus companies within blocks. We went to Pompeii Napoli and Capri.It was very easy to set up. Babbo restaurant, next door, is fabulous
This B and B is located in a sketchy looking area, but once you get there it's nice inside. Very clean and modern rooms. The staff girls are very sweet and hard working. There's wifi and a laptop in the room which made booking tours very easy. Green Line Tours bus is located a few blocks away for day trips to pompeii and capri. We also did our boarding passes on laptop and had the store on the block print them. The breakfast was uninspiring so we shopped at the market on the block. I loved the decor of the room, friendly staff and access to nearby transportation so I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B. P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Van resenär

Mycket fräscht, fint och tryggt

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Genom pampiga trädörrar kommer man in i vacker marmorentré och innerträdgård. Vackert inredd hall, fint inredd lägenhet och mycket fräscht. Air-condition. Sängen något hård för mig. Plus med kylskåp. Bra restaurang med trevlig personal nere på hörnan, vi beställde och tog "hem" pizzor sista kvällen. Likaså lokalbutiker. Frukost med fruktyoghurt, croissant, gott kaffe, marmelad, ost mm, mättar länge och är ok för en vecka om man normalt är den nyttiga frukostpersonen. Tryggt boende. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Nära till Termini-stationen och en bra utgångspunkt för turer i staden, men framför allt bra när man ska med buss eller tåg, till och från Fiumicino Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com