Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tornio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel is very clean. The staff fas helpful, albeit they didn't speak English. Our room was especially tasteful and Nice. The downside is heavily trafficed road. With closed doors and Windows it didn't bother, but Obiviously is a bit of a limitation. Hotel doesn't have own restaurant. Breakfast was served in the Café by the other end of building(different acces). That was bit of a dissapointment as we have used continental style breakfast. Café latte and one croissant was served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jussifrom Finland

Nice

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and new hotel in small town. If you want different than beeing in centrum book this and take bus to Tivoli for one day and go another day to centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alberto Taflafrom Brasil

Servizio eccellente

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
lugar fantastico!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stanyczfrom Catanzaro

Stany cz

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, cordialità, gentilezza e professionalità'.
Hotel da consigliare sicuramente, bellissima esperienza, personale gentilissimo e cordiale in recepiton . Hanno rimediato immediatamente ad un errore commesso dall'operatore Expedia al momento della prenotazione. Premetto di aver prenotato e confermato due camere matrimoniali telefonicamente e stampato voucher di conferma, ma al momento del mio arrivo in hotel mi sono ritrovato due camere con letto alla francese. Penso davvero che questa è la mia ultima volta che prenoto con Expedia onde evitare spiacevoli sorprese come queste. Da menzionare la pulizia delle camere, il parcheggio interno dell'auto e la buona colazione. Al mio prossimo viaggio sarò sicuramente ospite al Canaletto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estela Diazfrom Buenos Aires

Lindo, pero lejos

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel estaba lindo, pero el tema es que es lejos del centro. Sin auto imposible. Por otro lado el desayuno, que supuestamente era continental, fue un cafe con un croissant en el bar de la esquina. Por lo demas, el hotel es bonito, la cama buena, la limpieza también.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuliano Bastianellifrom Roma

Grazioso Hotel di Periferia

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gradevole Hotel periferico camere moderne e ben attrezzate consigliabile per giovani coppie in visita a Roma e zona di Tivoli Villa D'Este, Villa Adriana. Ambiente confortevole. Ottima la Pulizia della camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cleopatra64from Prato

Hotel gradevole per brevi soggiorni

Posted May 5, 2013
Albergo ristrutturato di recente e molto gradevole; la stanza, mansardata era molto piccola anche se ben arredata. L'albergo e' privo di ascensore ed e' stato piuttosto faticoso raggiungere la camera con le valigie. Molto disagevole la colazione nel bar sottostante piccolo, con soli tre tavolini all'interno peraltro molto piccoli ed appena sufficienti per due persone. Il parcheggio all'interno e' molto piccolo. Il rapporto qualita' prezzo favorevole