Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ingen resepsjon og vanskelig å nå på telefon

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Fin beliggenhet rett ved Pantheon.
Cons: Svare på telefonen, holde avtale og rydde opp i det en klager på.
Location: Phantheon
Ingen tilstede når ved ankomst. Håpløst å nå dem på telefon, svarer ikke eller holder ikke avtale. Enkel og dårlig frokost. I etasjen under kjøkkenet hadde de ikke varmt vann på to dager. Det var ingen rengjøring på rommet de tre dagene jeg bodde der, hverken tømming av søppel, vask, rydding, skifting av håndklær eller sengetøy. Aircondition virket ikke og ikke kjøleskap på rommet. Dessuten var det lufting til en mellomgang, men ikke gardin foran så naboen over sjakten så rett inn på rommet. Dusjhode uten feste og ødelagt slange så den kunne ryke når som helst. Mange nøkler for å komme inn på rommet. Bråket og dårlig isolert mellom rommene. Liten heis i bakgården, masse søppel da dette også er bakrommet til restauranter og beboelse. Ikke billig i forhold til det en forventer i denne prisklassen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH IT!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: ALL BUT LOCATION
Location: PANTHEON
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. WOULDN'T RECOMMEND IT AND WOULD STAY THERE EVER! LOST ALL OF MY PREPAID MONIES, BECAUSE I COULD NOT POSSIBLE STAY THERE. NOT SAFE AND NOT CLEAN. MORE OF A FLOP HOUSE THAN A B & B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by karolina from Malmö

Perfekt vistelse i Rom

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Penoso

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un posto da non considerare proprio, noi abbiamo sbagliato a non leggere le recensioni. La prima stanza era senza finestra e con un bagno piccolissimo e abbiamo chiesto di averne una con la finestra; la seconda peggio della prima soffitto bassissimo, poca illuminazione, stanza piccolissima dove si faceva difficoltà anche a camminare senza sbattere nel letto, a qua la finestra c'era ma con le sbarre, infatti sembrava di stare in carcere; bagno fatiscente. Per non parlare della porta di compensato che si chiudeva solo dall'esterno. Comunque siamo scappate subito da questo posto inquietante, perdendo tutti i soldi perché purtroppo avevamo già pagato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sonia from Värmdö

Weekend i Rom

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
En weekend i Rom. Hade inte höga förväntningar på rummet. Enda kravet var att det skulle ligga centralt. Det gjorde det! Lite krångligt att hitta och komma i ordning. Men skulle lätt kunna bo här igen, nu när man vet hur allt funkar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple B&B in a great location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: all the cons mentioned
Pros: great location, right next to the Pantheon square Cons: - not the cleanest place I've been to; they could spend more time to clean the bathroom - beds were not very comfy, my friend still has back pain - super thin walls, you can hear every little noise in the hallway or in the rooms above/next to you - no wifi in the room - as the router isn't on the same floor - very very very cheap breakfast (crackers with butter and marmalade) on a dirty table. - no hairdryer in the room - dark room, and apparently we were the "lucky" ones to have the window - city tax needs to be paid upon arrival (€11/3 days) - poor equipment in the room - no glasses - don't expect them to clean your room or to change your towels during your stay Overall, if you go for a weekend getaway, you don't plan to spend much time in the room, and you don't look for something fancy- it's ok for the price (we paid like €75/3 nights each + taxes).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johan from Stockholm

Man får va man betalar för.....

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rugby och fotbollsresa......och en sväng till några sevärdheter.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frederic from Nantes France.

Très près du panthéon

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très bien placée à côté du panthéon ,mais pas de réception c'est dans un immeuble et à part pour le petit déjeuner il n'y a personne La connection a internet par wifi ne marche pas Sinon la personne du matin pour le petit déjeuner est très sympa