Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very great location, You can walk to Vatican Museum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

In centro storico pulito e buonissimi prezzi

Posted Mar 10, 2015
In centro storico, camere ampie pulite e silenziose essendo dotate di doppi vetri ed essendo al quarto piano. Colazione a buffet. Bagno ristrutturato di recente. Essendo inverno abbiamo apprezzato moltissimo i caldi termosifoni. Metropolitana a 300 metri e numerosi ristoranti appetibili ed economici nei paragi. Ci torneremo sicuramente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orem, UT

It was good

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The stay was fine. Max was a nice guy. They don't take credit cards and he needs notice as to when you will be arriving. Don't just show up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANNA CHIARAfrom vallemaio ( fr )

lo risceglierei

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione, accoglienza e prezzo, ci ritornerei senz'altro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marostica

albergo nella norma

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: la vicinanza al vaticano
Cons: il bagno
Location: vicino alle attrazioni di Roma
albergo nella norma ideale per una breve vacanza e soprattutto vicinissima al vaticano
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Nära station och hamn.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Trevligt ... Bra promenadväder. Nära till det mesta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
nice location, near by Vatican. No breakfast and very old furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent to get the real Rome experience

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Cons: TV
Location: The Vaticano is about 7-10 min walking, the METRO is about 5 min walk. We in particular like to walk and everything was really close.
it might not be the best looking place to stay, but the location is perfect. The building is a typical home from Rome, the elevator, the stairs, it was amazing for me and my mom. We loved it because we wanted to have the full experience. The rooms are okay, they were clean, the bed not the most confortable but I slept very well. The TV only works with one channel. The view is lovely! The only thing I disliked was the bathroom, is because im really picky with bathrooms in particular but like I said its the best place in terms of location, experience, simple and price. One more thing, people give the place such bad ratings and people you should know what you are paying for, stop complaining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jesusfrom Paraná-Argentina

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
en general satisfecho pero con tres observaciones importantes 1)no me dejaron pagar con tarjeta de credito 2) para el desayuno no habia leche, ni tazas ni elementos para revolver, solo habia cafe instantaneo, una pava electrica, un paquete de galletitas y una cajita de jugo 3) el calefon electrico tarda mucho en volver a calentar una vez que lo han utilizado
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

El hotel es centrico, a cinco manzanas del metro

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: El trato con el chico que me dio la habitacion
Cons: Podria mejorar mucho con una mano de pintura y unos muebles mas decentes, la habitacion que me toco no se parece en nada a la de la foto.
Location: Es centrico y a 5 minutos del museo del vaticano y a 15 de la plaza san pietro para el que le gusten esas cosas esta muy bien.
Aunque solo iva a dormir creo que dejaba mucho que desear,, creo que si volviera a Roma no buscaria habitacion en este hotel